I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RIDGID 69642 Model No. 12 Forged Anvil

RIDGID 69642 Model No. 12 Forged Anvil Reviews

69642
Add Alert For RIDGID 69642 Model No. 12 Forged Anvil
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RIDGID 69642 Model No. 12 Forged Anvil to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RIDGID 69642 Model No. 12 Forged Anvil to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1573 - $3493 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Perfect
 
Acme was on backorder so I thought I would give Zero a try. I was not disappointed! Not only was this product exactly what I expected. When I dropped it on Wile E. Coyote as he chased the road runner it stopped him dead in his tracks. Added bonus, i did not expect it to make the sound effects. Kudos!

RIDGID 69642 Model No. 12 Forged Anvil review by Jim the runner can be read at Zoro Tools
 
Jim the runner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2017
User Location: arizona
Review From: User Review
 
240% (24 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect
 
Acme was on backorder so I thought I would give Zero a try. I was not disappointed! Not only was this product exactly what I expected. When I dropped it on Wile E. Coyote as he chased the road runner it stopped him dead in his tracks. Added bonus, i did not expect it to make the sound effects. Kudos! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

RIDGID 69642 Model No. 12 Forged Anvil review by Jim the runner can be read at Walmart
 
Jim the runner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
70% (24 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This anvil is really heavy...
 
This anvil is really heavy and it is also expensive.

RIDGID 69642 Model No. 12 Forged Anvil review by Anzagar can be read at Zoro Tools
 
Anzagar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2017
User Location: Ankeny Iowa
Review From: User Review
 
42% (15 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This anvil is really heavy...
 
This anvil is really heavy and it is also expensive.

RIDGID 69642 Model No. 12 Forged Anvil review by Anzagar can be read at Walmart
 
Anzagar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
30% (15 of 50) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy this anvil again from Zoro
 
This is a beautiful anvil and arrived in good shape. The price was great due to a discount Zoro was having at the time. I would recommend this Anvil.

RIDGID 69642 Model No. 12 Forged Anvil review by Guest can be read at Zoro Tools
 
Guest
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
1200% (12 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great purchase, I would buy again.
 
After months of trying to find a used anvil, I realized with shipping, I was in the 6-7 dollar a pound range. I researched the Ridgid and decided to buy new. With Zoro's coupon I the price was right. Great rebound, shipped in a few days and I am very happy.

RIDGID 69642 Model No. 12 Forged Anvil review by peter can be read at Zoro Tools
 
peter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best
 
This is perfect for the farm! Great for everything. It is durable and reliable.

RIDGID 69642 Model No. 12 Forged Anvil review by Thebestfarmer can be read at Build.com
 
Thebestfarmer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worth the wait...
 
Took a couple of months to get it in stock, but this is a great anvil. It arrived in excellent condition with no chips or scars. I did a week at the John C Campbell Folk School and they had a dozen or so Rigid anvils and they were holding up really well, even with full time use. I'm optimistic that this will last me a lifetime. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

RIDGID 69642 Model No. 12 Forged Anvil review by GuitarJim can be read at Walmart
 
GuitarJim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worth the wait...
 
Took a couple of months to get it in stock, but this is a great anvil. It arrived in excellent condition with no chips or scars. I did a week at the John C Campbell Folk School and they had a dozen or so Rigid anvils and they were holding up really well, even with full time use. I'm optimistic that this will last me a lifetime.

RIDGID 69642 Model No. 12 Forged Anvil review by GuitarJim can be read at Zoro Tools
 
GuitarJim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2018
User Location: Okatie, SC
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
This anvil is great...

RIDGID 69642 Model No. 12 Forged Anvil review by WildBill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
WildBill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  21 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter