I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RIDGID FLEXSHAFT, K9-204 NA 2 - 4" Pipes Includes: 70' 5/16" cable and kit (64273)

RIDGID FLEXSHAFT, K9-204 NA 2 - 4" Pipes Includes: 70' 5/16" cable and kit (64273) Reviews

64273
Add Alert For RIDGID FLEXSHAFT, K9-204 NA 2 - 4" Pipes Includes: 70' 5/16" cable and kit (64273)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RIDGID FLEXSHAFT, K9-204 NA 2 - 4" Pipes Includes: 70' 5/16" cable and kit (64273) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RIDGID FLEXSHAFT, K9-204 NA 2 - 4" Pipes Includes: 70' 5/16" cable and kit (64273) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1222 - $1836 (27 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Flexible option
 
Within 24 hours of getting machine I used it on 3 calls. I've used it 5 times so far. It is my new ace. Easy to use, easy to push, thorough, quick, and clean. We will have them on all our service trucks by the end of the year. It pushes way easier than I expected. This is my first experience with a Wacker or high speed machine. Love it. I've ran it in 2” cast, 3” cast, 4” cast, 6” clay, and 4” pvc. Love it

RIDGID FLEXSHAFT, K9-204 NA 2 - 4" Pipes Includes: 70' 5/16" cable and kit (64273) review by MikeZeke can be read at Walmart
 
MikeZeke
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
61% (13 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy Fast Setup
 
The flexshaft is very easy to setup and use to descale pipe. I highly recommend adding this tool to your drain cleaning line up.

RIDGID FLEXSHAFT, K9-204 NA 2 - 4" Pipes Includes: 70' 5/16" cable and kit (64273) review by RonH can be read at Walmart
 
RonH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great product clean to used fast as well
 
unit is light fast and better than 100 machine /300 machine i used and a lot cleaner

RIDGID FLEXSHAFT, K9-204 NA 2 - 4" Pipes Includes: 70' 5/16" cable and kit (64273) review by bfbpearce can be read at Walmart
 
bfbpearce
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Plastic hoist hanger
 
Love the framing nailer, but the hoist hanger broke off when a 2x4 fell on it.Bummer!

RIDGID FLEXSHAFT, K9-204 NA 2 - 4" Pipes Includes: 70' 5/16" cable and kit (64273) review by grampa can be read at Tool Up
 
grampa
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2018
User Location: Lake Havasu city, Arizona
Review From: User Review
 
A must have for any Drain Cleaning company
 
Nice, really nice, i love it, now I want the smaller one. I just think they can do better with the accesories being sold here at amazon.Carbide chains are a must and there isn't but one provider.

RIDGID FLEXSHAFT, K9-204 NA 2 - 4" Pipes Includes: 70' 5/16" cable and kit (64273) review by Carlos can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carlos
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Check Your Drill Clutch!
 
Fantastic at what it does. Read and follow the directions to a "T".Check that your drill clutch is functioning properly! Our Dewalt drill clutch wasn't working, and we wound up twisting and breaking the cable. That's a $400 replacement part, because the drill clutch didn't do its job. :-(

RIDGID FLEXSHAFT, K9-204 NA 2 - 4" Pipes Includes: 70' 5/16" cable and kit (64273) review by Frank Stiner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Frank Stiner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very impressive in the right circumstance
 
I got this thing and had 2 drain calls the first week. I was able to stick this down a 2 inch pvc drain with multiple 90s. I got pretty hard to push but it did the job amazingly. The clean up was almost effortless which is why I bought this. I was tired of sectional cables flopping everywhere with grease and crap all over them. I will probably end up. Buying the smaller one and use exclusively dor kitchen sinks.I would day if the line is galvanized down even try and 2 inch cast and smaller may b...

RIDGID FLEXSHAFT, K9-204 NA 2 - 4" Pipes Includes: 70' 5/16" cable and kit (64273) review by Wesley Booth can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wesley Booth
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great product clean to used fast as well
 
unit is light fast and better than 100 machine /300 machine i used and a lot cleaner

RIDGID FLEXSHAFT, K9-204 NA 2 - 4" Pipes Includes: 70' 5/16" cable and kit (64273) review by bfbpearce can be read at ACME Tools
 
bfbpearce
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2019
User Location: uk
Review From: User Review
 
Really useful
 
Great equipment.

RIDGID FLEXSHAFT, K9-204 NA 2 - 4" Pipes Includes: 70' 5/16" cable and kit (64273) review by Yadira Guzman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Yadira Guzman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Too short.
 
It does work but the biggest disappointment is the length. 70 ft is way too short. Really kinda bugs me and i might just sell this to get the big one.

RIDGID FLEXSHAFT, K9-204 NA 2 - 4" Pipes Includes: 70' 5/16" cable and kit (64273) review by plumber can be read at Amazon.Com
 
plumber
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter