I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RIDGID RP 340 Battery Press Tool Kit w/ProPress Jaws 1/2"-2"

RIDGID RP 340 Battery Press Tool Kit w/ProPress Jaws 1/2"-2" Reviews

43358  |  RP 340
Add Alert For RIDGID RP 340 Battery Press Tool Kit w/ProPress Jaws 1/2"-2"
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RIDGID RP 340 Battery Press Tool Kit w/ProPress Jaws 1/2"-2" to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RIDGID RP 340 Battery Press Tool Kit w/ProPress Jaws 1/2"-2" to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2964 - $4884 (55 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
This product is SUPERB! Can't beat it.
 
I have been using Ridgid products for over 30 years as a plumber. This product has made my life so much easier. I can get this tool into tight places and have a very secure feeling with it's performance. Once again Ridgid has secured my confidence in the use of all of their products. I thank Ridgid for keeping the plumbing trade innovative.

RIDGID RP 340 Battery Press Tool Kit w/ProPress Jaws 1/2"-2" review by patg717 can be read at Walmart
 
patg717
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
built to last and perform for a long time
 
built to last very nice case to haul it in very happy with this buy

RIDGID RP 340 Battery Press Tool Kit w/ProPress Jaws 1/2"-2" review by Twins308 can be read at Walmart
 
Twins308
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great features
 
Absolutely love it. Work on a lot of pipes below grade it is nice to be able to do plumbing with water coming at you

RIDGID RP 340 Battery Press Tool Kit w/ProPress Jaws 1/2"-2" review by Gdavie can be read at Walmart
 
Gdavie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great tool
 
We use this tool for everything. 1/2 to four inch copper this tool is foolproof. We love ridgid tools and products. We used to use our 340 once a week , we now have these press tools on every one of our service trucks. Thanks for the great service , and products

RIDGID RP 340 Battery Press Tool Kit w/ProPress Jaws 1/2"-2" review by Joakes585 can be read at Walmart
 
Joakes585
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect tool
 
As facilities crew in an old building that used to be a hospital our Pro Press tool let's us repair with pipes that just couldn't be soldered. Although the Press tool has some bulk it is adjustable in some many ways we can get to an joint. It is so easy now to repair pipes and fittings when old valve pass. And no hot permit, fire alarm shutdowns, smoke or solder makes our lives better.

RIDGID RP 340 Battery Press Tool Kit w/ProPress Jaws 1/2"-2" review by Butch1430 can be read at Walmart
 
Butch1430
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Great product, easy to operate will pay for itself very quickly

RIDGID RP 340 Battery Press Tool Kit w/ProPress Jaws 1/2"-2" review by Thomas J. Duncan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas J. Duncan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great tool!
 
This is so much easier then soldering! The ridgid customer service is great and also the demos that they do are informal. If you live in phily area you will get Andy D or Coey for your demo person. Both great guys.

RIDGID RP 340 Battery Press Tool Kit w/ProPress Jaws 1/2"-2" review by Will can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Will
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
warning! manufacturer defect
 
Rigid is hiding the fact that the first 2000 of these made have defective wiring. They will spit out the sensor wire that determines the position of the ram and shut down your tool in the middle of a press. If you need this tool make sure you get one that was made after October 2013 - they claim to have come up with a fix for the problem.

RIDGID RP 340 Battery Press Tool Kit w/ProPress Jaws 1/2"-2" review by Kindle Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kindle Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
light weight and easy to use, this product is the best purchase I have made, better than using solder joints.
 
Great piece of equipment. Eliminates the use of a torch for solder joints. Cut work time in half, light weight and easier to use than any other tool I have.

RIDGID RP 340 Battery Press Tool Kit w/ProPress Jaws 1/2"-2" review by utilities can be read at Grainger
 
utilities
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2016
User Location: Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Review From: User Review
 
TIME SAVING TOOL
 
TOOL PAID FOR ITSELF FIRST BUILD OUT.SAVED FIVE DAYS OF SOLDERING.

RIDGID RP 340 Battery Press Tool Kit w/ProPress Jaws 1/2"-2" review by PIPIPER can be read at Grainger
 
PIPIPER
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2016
User Location: Framingham, MA, USA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  92 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter