I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RIDGID 18V Advanced Lithium Battery Charger (43458)

RIDGID 18V Advanced Lithium Battery Charger (43458) Reviews

43458
Add Alert For RIDGID 18V Advanced Lithium Battery Charger (43458)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RIDGID 18V Advanced Lithium Battery Charger (43458) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RIDGID 18V Advanced Lithium Battery Charger (43458) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$115 - $194 (33 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Love it

RIDGID 18V Advanced Lithium Battery Charger (43458) review by Robin D. Rudisill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robin D. Rudisill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Arrived as promised.

RIDGID 18V Advanced Lithium Battery Charger (43458) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great experience
 
Great product, great experience with Zoro. Will do business again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

RIDGID 18V Advanced Lithium Battery Charger (43458) review by robert can be read at Walmart
 
robert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Old one broke
 
Works great

RIDGID 18V Advanced Lithium Battery Charger (43458) review by dane levario can be read at Amazon.Com
 
dane levario
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This is a very good product!
 
This is our 10th See Snake set up over the years and our 3 LT1000M set up. This we combine with a Dell laptop for the field and is an oustanding and durablie product. My only con is................. I think the software install and product initial recognition should be a little more user friendly.........That being said...."Great Product- It has never failed us in the field!"

RIDGID 18V Advanced Lithium Battery Charger (43458) review by RJS1381 can be read at Grainger
 
RJS1381
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Easy-to-use product LT 1000 worked great and still works great to this day
 
Totally recommend the LT 1000 for easy maneuverability around the job site able to remove different components to show the homeowner whats going on. the homeowner likes the screen idea with the laptop

RIDGID 18V Advanced Lithium Battery Charger (43458) review by BigLouie can be read at Grainger
 
BigLouie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2014
User Location: Pennsylvania, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Great Way For Video Inspection on a Laptop
 
This product was long overdue. Ridgid hit the nail on the head making this unit to interface with a laptop. All my videos are now at my fingertips when I need, and I can record the video along with a detailed jobsite report on a DVD or a thumb drive.

RIDGID 18V Advanced Lithium Battery Charger (43458) review by RonH can be read at Grainger
 
RonH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2014
User Location: Illinois, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Too expensive
 
Way to expensive but it works

RIDGID 18V Advanced Lithium Battery Charger (43458) review by Chad Robertson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chad Robertson
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works well
 
Expensive for what you get. Most other chargers are half price or less.

RIDGID 18V Advanced Lithium Battery Charger (43458) review by Dan Novak can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dan Novak
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Plastic hoist hanger
 
Love the framing nailer, but the hoist hanger broke off when a 2x4 fell on it.Bummer!

RIDGID 18V Advanced Lithium Battery Charger (43458) review by grampa can be read at Tool Up
 
grampa
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2018
User Location: Lake Havasu city, Arizona
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  26 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter