I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Rhino Records 603497024025 John Michael Montgomery - The Very Best of John Michael Montgomery: The Videos

Rhino Records 603497024025 John Michael Montgomery - The Very Best of John Michael Montgomery: The Videos Reviews

02402  |  603497024025
Add Alert For Rhino Records 603497024025 John Michael Montgomery - The Very Best of John Michael Montgomery: The Videos
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Rhino Records 603497024025 John Michael Montgomery - The Very Best of John Michael Montgomery: The Videos to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Rhino Records 603497024025 John Michael Montgomery - The Very Best of John Michael Montgomery: The Videos to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$11 - $39 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
It is no more or less then what you would expect for the price paid. Most of the holders do not havev the factory cut out surplus material removed but it is easily removable. Product seems to be holding up well under pretty heavy use and protecting my CD's in the car.

Rhino Records 603497024025 John Michael Montgomery - The Very Best of John Michael Montgomery: The Videos review by Martin J. Walsh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Martin J. Walsh
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This is the poorest quality CD holder that I've ever seen. I'm returning it because I'm honestly worried that it will scratch my CD's over time to the point that many will not work/will skip. And, the clear plastic part on each CD compartment that should have been removed during manufacturing was not removed all the way, so you have to do it yourself.

Rhino Records 603497024025 John Michael Montgomery - The Very Best of John Michael Montgomery: The Videos review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
cheap price, cheap product... there are a lot nicer ones out there...but this serves its purpose for me.. my advice..if you can afford it...spend the extra few bucks for a nicer one...if you can't and just want something cheap...this is it!!

Rhino Records 603497024025 John Michael Montgomery - The Very Best of John Michael Montgomery: The Videos review by Hot !! can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hot !!
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
My dad bought this for me so I could put all my C.D.'s inside and keep it in my truck. I love the color, it has TONS of space for c.d's, I think it holds up to 96? Really is great for the price, the only thing I could complain about is the plastic sleeves that the C.D.'s go in are a bit on the flimsy side, easily tear, BUT I can't complain because it was a cheap price and was definately more than I expected for the money we paid.

Rhino Records 603497024025 John Michael Montgomery - The Very Best of John Michael Montgomery: The Videos review by Mrs. Sean Maguire can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mrs. Sean Maguire
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
For the money paid, I guess I should have expected it to be useless. I filled less than half of the cd slots and the case will not close. It's a shame and now I'm left with cds scattered all over the floor and nowhere to put them. What a waste of time and money. I would suggest not buying this unless it will be for minimal use and fewer cds.

Rhino Records 603497024025 John Michael Montgomery - The Very Best of John Michael Montgomery: The Videos review by Kirsten21 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kirsten21
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Once this binder begins to get over half full, it becomes more difficult to close it. It does not fold nicely when it begins to get a bit full and I am just curious as to when some of the CD holders are going to rip. Should have been used with a more tough yet elastic material.

Rhino Records 603497024025 John Michael Montgomery - The Very Best of John Michael Montgomery: The Videos review by Xpendable can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Xpendable
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I LIKE THIS HOLDER BECAUSE IT IS LIGHT WEIGHT AND ALSO IS NOT HEAVY WHEN IT COMES TO HOLDING AND CARRYING A GOOD 96 CD'S.(IT'S VERY CONVENIENT IN THIS WAY.)THE ONLY BOTHERING THING IS THAT THE CD SLITS ARE TOO LIGHT WEIGHT AND FLIMSY AND THE DISKS EASILY FALL OUT FAST IF NOT ZIPPED AND TURNED THE WRONG WAY.IT WOULD BE PERFECT IF THE CD SLEEVES WERE BLACK (FOR A MORE PROFESSHIONAL LOOK)AND WERE HARDER AND THICKER.SO IN THIS WAY THIS IS NOT THE BEST HOLDER FOR A MEDIAM AMOUNT OF CD'S.

Rhino Records 603497024025 John Michael Montgomery - The Very Best of John Michael Montgomery: The Videos review by PSGCLOUDY can be read at Amazon.Com
 
PSGCLOUDY
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Low price and fast shipping. I use this for holding software CD's, and it works perfect. I do not think that it would hold up long if used in a auto environment.

Rhino Records 603497024025 John Michael Montgomery - The Very Best of John Michael Montgomery: The Videos review by kkfredde can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kkfredde
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I use these to store Blu-Rays. So far, no complaints concerning the longevity of the manufacture. So far, no scratching of the disks. I DO hate that I have to pull out the little plastic insert widgets, but for the price, I won't complain.

Rhino Records 603497024025 John Michael Montgomery - The Very Best of John Michael Montgomery: The Videos review by Elswet Hamilton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Elswet Hamilton
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
For anyone who wants to consolidate their CDs for little money, this is the product. It may be a little flimsier than the expensive, quality binders, but it gets the job done very nicely.

Rhino Records 603497024025 John Michael Montgomery - The Very Best of John Michael Montgomery: The Videos review by SandraDee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SandraDee
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  24 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter