I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RF Link AVS-41I 4 WAY A/ V SELECT W/ S- VIDEO 7 REMOTE

RF Link AVS-41I 4 WAY A/ V SELECT W/ S- VIDEO 7 REMOTE Reviews

AVS41I  |  AVS-41I
Add Alert For RF Link AVS-41I 4 WAY A/ V SELECT W/ S- VIDEO 7 REMOTE
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RF Link AVS-41I 4 WAY A/ V SELECT W/ S- VIDEO 7 REMOTE to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RF Link AVS-41I 4 WAY A/ V SELECT W/ S- VIDEO 7 REMOTE to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
AVS-41I AV Selector -- Works as advertised; remote is finicky
 
I got this AV switch to connect a set of wireless headphones to two different sources - a Comcast DVR and a Samsung Blu-Ray player. I wanted an audio switcher with a remote so that our smart system remote would switch the headphones when we switched between the DVR (for TV) and the Blu-Ray player. The Logitech smart remote gets its device definitions from the Logitech site and the AVS-41I was already defined there. It was easy to connect up the switch and program the smart remote....

RF Link AVS-41I 4 WAY A/ V SELECT W/ S- VIDEO 7 REMOTE review by Larry M. Mcgowan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Larry M. Mcgowan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2012
User Location: Sunnyvale, CA United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
You decide
 
This is a very easy to use piece of hardware. I got it for the mic output since it was used for my logitech speakers. It worked perfect for about a month, then the batteries died. So i spent almost $5 on a pair of two, and it blew thru those two in another month. since there is no way to chance the input without the remote, your out of luck till you buy new batteries.Outstanding product if you dont mind having LOTS of batteries waiting for when it eats the others.

RF Link AVS-41I 4 WAY A/ V SELECT W/ S- VIDEO 7 REMOTE review by R. Salz "Salz" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Salz "Salz"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2008
User Location: NY, NY USA
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LOSE THE WIRES!
 
It's a terrific little product that has simplified the use of my electronics.The only problem with this is the remote is very small and somewhat difficult to use. Also the ON lite in red is very very bright.

RF Link AVS-41I 4 WAY A/ V SELECT W/ S- VIDEO 7 REMOTE review by amazon buyer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
amazon buyer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Adding options
 
I use the PIP on my TV quite a bit. I watch the news on the big screen, and edit or monitor DVD recordings on the small screen, at the same time. I recently purchased a second DVD recorder. I feed the second S-Video output from both recorders to this switcher, and output it to the TV. I can then select which DVD recorder is in the PIP. So, I like the flexibility this switcher provides very much.Now, for the cons... When hooking it up, I wasn't able to get audio, or video, from either DVD recorde...

RF Link AVS-41I 4 WAY A/ V SELECT W/ S- VIDEO 7 REMOTE review by Ken B. can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ken B.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2011
User Location: Ann Arbor, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Automation A/V to very low cost
 
The device has a remote control, which is great, to having the option for switching the 4 different sources, I have 3 security cameras and one deco TV and Im able to monitoring any of them just pushing a bottom from my bed.

RF Link AVS-41I 4 WAY A/ V SELECT W/ S- VIDEO 7 REMOTE review by DanielRodriguez can be read at B&H Photo
 
DanielRodriguez
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2012
User Location: Miami FL
Review From: User Review
 
Not happy with remote
 
It switches fine but you have to keep pushing the remote over & over until it works. Some loss in video siginal , couldn't use it with my HD TV. I bought it to switch security cameras on my family room TV but had to keep cable channels on another TV input to maintain quality reception!

RF Link AVS-41I 4 WAY A/ V SELECT W/ S- VIDEO 7 REMOTE review by Bob can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bob
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2011
User Location: Robbinsville , NC
Review From: User Review
 
needs one more feature, but works great
 
Works great. Controlled by remote control ONLY. The remote is in the viewing room and the IR commands are relayed via a link. But I need to control it while in the video room. That means I need an additional remote control, or better would be buttons on the switcher! I'll probably take it apart and mod it by adding a sequencer button for local control while in the control room.

RF Link AVS-41I 4 WAY A/ V SELECT W/ S- VIDEO 7 REMOTE review by gene can be read at B&H Photo
 
gene
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2011
User Location: north las vegas, NV
Review From: User Review
 
easy to use
 
Good enough for small budget church AV recording. I recommend this to a pioneering church who would like to set up AV recording of church's activities or meeting with a handful of manpower.

RF Link AVS-41I 4 WAY A/ V SELECT W/ S- VIDEO 7 REMOTE review by Chris can be read at B&H Photo
 
Chris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2011
User Location: Jersey City, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
Worked perfectly out of the box
 
Easy to use and very simple to set up. Quality of video was exceptional and it just plain worked.

RF Link AVS-41I 4 WAY A/ V SELECT W/ S- VIDEO 7 REMOTE review by dbaduck can be read at B&H Photo
 
dbaduck
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2011
User Location: Lehi, UT
Review From: User Review
 
Just what I was looking for!!
 
4x1 AV switcher is Nice looking and compact, the remote control is not as big as regular remotes.I use the switcher to switch four of my seven security cameras, I'm so pleased with this product that I'm ordering another one to switch the other three cameras.

RF Link AVS-41I 4 WAY A/ V SELECT W/ S- VIDEO 7 REMOTE review by Just me can be read at B&H Photo
 
Just me
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2010
User Location: El Paso, Texas
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  24 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter