I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RCA RP3536 MINI- CASSETTE RECORDER

RCA RP3536 MINI- CASSETTE RECORDER Reviews

RP3536
Add Alert For RCA RP3536 MINI- CASSETTE RECORDER
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RCA RP3536 MINI- CASSETTE RECORDER to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RCA RP3536 MINI- CASSETTE RECORDER to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I hate "Judge Judy". This is fine.
 
Just because you can't work it doesn't mean it's a lousy product. If your grade suffers it's because you relied on a piece of technology and not your own brain. Get this.

RCA RP3536 MINI- CASSETTE RECORDER review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
RE: Regarding my cassett recorder
 
I have this product before but I could not find it any store and I had one before it broke. I use it for medical transcriptionist course.It has been a life saver so I can do my home study.Thank you again for a wonderful product.Sue O'Bryan

RCA RP3536 MINI- CASSETTE RECORDER review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
unreliable
 
I am very frustrated with this product. I must use a voice recorder for my counseling psychology classes and internship and this one has never worked correctly. I thought I had it figured out and it was just me, but today I can hardly get it to work. I hope my grade in class does not suffer as a consequence of not having a tape. Also, it is a standard size cassette, not mini.

RCA RP3536 MINI- CASSETTE RECORDER review by Judith L. Jones can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Judith L. Jones
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Misleading technical details
 
The technical details are wrong. This product absolutely does NOT have an external microphone jack. It was a great inconvenience to find this out after I had received the product.

RCA RP3536 MINI- CASSETTE RECORDER review by Phaeton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Phaeton
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
False Advertising
 
The product is advertised as a MINI cassette recorder, however it is in fact a STANDARD cassette recorder.

RCA RP3536 MINI- CASSETTE RECORDER review by Jeffrey W. Caplan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeffrey W. Caplan
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This player eats my tapes
 
I agree with Judge Judy...This thing eats my tapes when I hit play, and then it keeps turning itself off..grrr. I bought another player today at the local Walgrens.

RCA RP3536 MINI- CASSETTE RECORDER review by A. Hanson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Hanson
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
THIS IS "NOT" A MINI CASSETTE RECORDER, BUYER BEWARE
 
This recorder is NOT a mini recorder as sellers advertise, it is in fact a small recorder but takes conventional large cassettes, not mini cassettes.feel free to look at the rca link to see for yourself. It only says tape recorder, no mention of mini, sellers add mini to the listing. [...]

RCA RP3536 MINI- CASSETTE RECORDER review by Leo F. Venuti can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Leo F. Venuti
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
RCA Cassette Recorder
 
I purchased three of these recorders because they were very cheap and I have experience them. The first one I opened for use would not keep playing the cassette. It kept tripping like it was at end of tape. The Pause switch on a previous recorder got stuck in the "on" position - so no more tape playing or recording. These recorders are becoming obsolete and difficult to purchase, so I buy them when I can. There is no portable recording alternative that has sinmilar sound quality.

RCA RP3536 MINI- CASSETTE RECORDER review by RONALD SWALBOSKI can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RONALD SWALBOSKI
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic Deal!!
 
This little recorder isn't the fanciest nor does it have many features available on many other recorders, but in bang for your buck, it is tops!

RCA RP3536 MINI- CASSETTE RECORDER review by jerry can be read at Tigerdirect
 
jerry
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great product for this price
 
eazy to use, great price

RCA RP3536 MINI- CASSETTE RECORDER review by inna can be read at Tigerdirect
 
inna
 Rated It 
4.3 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  29 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter