I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RCA RP3504 Cassette "Shoebox" Voice Recorder

RCA RP3504 Cassette "Shoebox" Voice Recorder Reviews

RP3504
Add Alert For RCA RP3504 Cassette "Shoebox" Voice Recorder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RCA RP3504 Cassette "Shoebox" Voice Recorder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RCA RP3504 Cassette "Shoebox" Voice Recorder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$22 - $250 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
bigger than I perferred but good product
 
Would buy again

RCA RP3504 Cassette "Shoebox" Voice Recorder review by Not savvy can be read at Staples
 
Not savvy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2011
User Location: North Carolina
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cassette Recorder , just what I needed.
 
Received some cassette tapes and needed a "working" player. Got a recorder/player andam very happy with it.

RCA RP3504 Cassette "Shoebox" Voice Recorder review by jeanne can be read at B&H Photo
 
jeanne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2013
User Location: Seattle
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good purchase!
 
Was pleased that it uses standard cassette tapes - was dissapointed that you were out of the cassette tapes at the time I bought recorder.

RCA RP3504 Cassette "Shoebox" Voice Recorder review by Journey 57 can be read at Staples
 
Journey 57
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2012
User Location: Dodge City, KS
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy & Efficient
 
Good deal

RCA RP3504 Cassette "Shoebox" Voice Recorder review by Dell can be read at Staples
 
Dell
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2012
User Location: New York City
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
This is my second one. The first lasted for about 2 years, before finally wearing the power cord out. Great for all the people who still have lots of cassettes. I use it plugged in at night with earbuds to listen to books on tapes to help me fall asleep. Works like a charm.

RCA RP3504 Cassette "Shoebox" Voice Recorder review by lindaann888 can be read at Staples
 
lindaann888
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2011
User Location: Andover, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just what I needed!
 
It is exactly what I needed to tape my choir rehearsals. I can just record to cassette, play it back and learn all my songs.

RCA RP3504 Cassette "Shoebox" Voice Recorder review by DLWHITE32 can be read at Staples
 
DLWHITE32
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2011
User Location: Indianapolis, IN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for home fun.
 
Records everything well without any sound distortion.

RCA RP3504 Cassette "Shoebox" Voice Recorder review by Tone can be read at Staples
 
Tone
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2011
User Location: Colorado Springs, CO.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Scratchy, hollow sound
 
Easy to operate, compact design, but sound is scratchy and hollow. I suspect the problem is playing stereo tapes on monaural machine.

RCA RP3504 Cassette "Shoebox" Voice Recorder review by Wusscuss can be read at Staples
 
Wusscuss
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2011
User Location: rural PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
RCA tape recorder
 
We work in a Hospital & needed a good old fashion tape recorder, as all 3 shifts tape our patient reports. The facility gave us old recorders that never worked, so we all chipped in & bought this one. It is perfect & fills all of our needs. It has GREAT sound & is so easy to use.

RCA RP3504 Cassette "Shoebox" Voice Recorder review by sammer can be read at Staples
 
sammer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2011
User Location: Phoenix, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product for the price
 
I purchased this tape recorder after the one we had at work stopped functioning. We tape 3 shifts of nursing reports daily & really needed this. It works great, is easy to use & the sound is very clear. We are considering getting another as a back up.

RCA RP3504 Cassette "Shoebox" Voice Recorder review by Sammer can be read at Staples
 
Sammer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2011
User Location: Scottsdale,AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  470 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter