I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RCA VH58 Push On Balun Transformer

RCA VH58 Push On Balun Transformer Reviews

VH58N  |  VH58
Add Alert For RCA VH58 Push On Balun Transformer
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RCA VH58 Push On Balun Transformer to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RCA VH58 Push On Balun Transformer to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1 - $30 (42 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Item
 
This part is OLD SCHOOL antenna rigging these days. I use 300 ohm lead in wire because I have an abundance of it. If you use the old school lead in wire,flat wire, this is what you need.No special tools required. Otherwise use the 75 ohm round cable.(hide full review)

RCA VH58 Push On Balun Transformer review by nella6873 can be read at Walmart
 
nella6873
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2014
User Location: Berry Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
hd signal
 
works very well converting hd to analog on 30 year old tv.

RCA VH58 Push On Balun Transformer review by RCAMT can be read at Walmart
 
RCAMT
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Old style hook up
 
Have an original Atari and needed this so that I could connect it to the RF in on the TV. Getting harder to find items like these but glad I did.

RCA VH58 Push On Balun Transformer review by Don can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Don
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good product
 
Turns out I didn't need this. Looks well made, was delivered as indicated. Would buy another if I needed it.

RCA VH58 Push On Balun Transformer review by Bob Ayers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bob Ayers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
but they seem fine.
 
I did have to use, but they seem fine.

RCA VH58 Push On Balun Transformer review by theDennismiller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
theDennismiller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works as described, just thin plastic
 
No signal loss, but they are made from pretty thin plastic and can break if you try to force it or over tighten the screws. Just be gentle with these little plastic transformers and they seem to work well.

RCA VH58 Push On Balun Transformer review by Bryan Focht can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bryan Focht
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
It works, but the screws won't tighten. Duct tape will have to do.

RCA VH58 Push On Balun Transformer review by LL can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LL
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This is way overpriced and terrible in quality
 
This is way overpriced and terrible in quality. The screw connector failed immediately. The terminals are not gold plated, as shown in the photo. Opening up the case revealed corroded parts. Cracks appear around the coax center pin.

RCA VH58 Push On Balun Transformer review by Jim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Does the job

RCA VH58 Push On Balun Transformer review by Wheelgunner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wheelgunner
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Reasonably priced and what we needed. They are hard to find in the stores.

RCA VH58 Push On Balun Transformer review by Lourdes Banegas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lourdes Banegas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  87 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter