I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-US) RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-W)

RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-US) RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-W) Reviews

RTR4060-US  |  RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-US)
Add Alert For RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-US) RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-W)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-US) RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-W) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-US) RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-W) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$200 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great TV for the price!
 
This is a pretty awesome TV for the price! PROs: 1080p HD clarity. Nice picture. Roku TV. The ability to record live air channel TV when you plug a USB flash drive into the USB port. Pretty cool feature. CONS: The spreakers aren't that great. They're loud enough, but just don't have deep sound. Almost too tinny. But not terrible. They work fine. The other CON are the cheap plastic legs. They work fine, but you can tell RCA wants to cut costs somewhere. I miss quality stands for LED TVs. OVERAL...

RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-US) RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-W) review by AngryKing can be read at Walmart
 
AngryKing
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing
 
love this smart tv. amazing sound and great pics

RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-US) RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-W) review by para can be read at Walmart
 
para
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
RCA ROKU TV
 
Color is dull. Should have gone with the TLC. So tired of trying to make this TV more vivid. Tried it all. I recommend paying a few dollars more. Walmart pick up was s fiasco! Next time will have things shipped

RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-US) RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-W) review by Beadiddy can be read at Walmart
 
Beadiddy
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
RCA t.v. 40"
 
So pleased with this tv. I was a bit hesitant because of it being refurbished but I'm happy I took the chance. The price was great as well. Picture and sound quality it great.

RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-US) RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-W) review by Fancynancy can be read at Walmart
 
Fancynancy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great purchase! Great Service!
 
This was a Christmas gift for my husband. I am a last minute shopper and I was afraid that I wouldn't find what I was looking for at a decent priced. But the price was about what I had expected to spend, the transaction was smooth and my product arrived on time and undamaged. And best of all, he LOVED his gift.

RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-US) RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-W) review by CaliGal can be read at Walmart
 
CaliGal
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
RCA 40 " 4K Smart TV.
 
Great TV. Just know you'll need a HMDI to Ethernet adapter because this TV only has HDMI connections. It's a pain in the butt to find one..

RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-US) RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-W) review by djvd can be read at Walmart
 
djvd
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Damaged from shipping
 
My son opened it on Christmas morning to find the screen smashed in and all cracked. I took it back to the store and was refunded my money. Of course unhappy with damaged merchandise, but pleased with the return process. I had researched this television and it was highly recommended by others.

RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-US) RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-W) review by JJJB can be read at Walmart
 
JJJB
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great TV and great price!!
 
So far so good. Just got Christmas but picture is clear and we are pleased.

RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-US) RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-W) review by Angie can be read at Walmart
 
Angie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good investment.
 
Easy set up, good picture, just the right size, may go ahead and wall mount it so the cats don't knock it over, one of them weighs more than the TV!!!

RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-US) RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-W) review by Richmara can be read at Walmart
 
Richmara
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good tv
 
It runs primarily on the ROKU system and has a roku remote, not a traditional tv remote. When you adjust to that (or if you???re already familiar with ROKU), it is easy to navigate the menu, add channels, access the various inputs.

RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-US) RCA Roku TV 40" (RTR4060-W) review by Sarahlovesindia can be read at Walmart
 
Sarahlovesindia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  89 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter