I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3260-W)

RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3260-W) Reviews

RTR3260-US  |  RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3260-W)
Add Alert For RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3260-W)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3260-W) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3260-W) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$130 - $205 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very good
 
This is a gift for my for kids very useful and good quality

RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3260-W) review by extremediver71 can be read at Walmart
 
extremediver71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good deal, good price, good unit
 
Excellent smart tv. Though the unit can not be hardwired with a cat5, 5e, or 6 cable the wifi receiver is powerful. Two units recently purchased with one upstairs and one across the house and they work very well. Netflix, Crackle, Pluto, YouTube, etc work with no hiccups. A game app ties in the Xbox unit for simple transition from television to steaming to gaming with ease. Multiple HDMI ports and clear and concise picture (720p) makes this a worthwhile investment. Power brick!!! My house...

RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3260-W) review by Joey can be read at Walmart
 
Joey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (114 of 123) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Happy Camper!
 
This is an excellent smart tv. Very vivid color, great quality for the price. You can not always go by negative reviews. I am so glad I gave it a chance and made the purchase. Not disappointed at all, and would definitely recommend to family and friends, everyone!

RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3260-W) review by Cathy can be read at Walmart
 
Cathy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
86% (13 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
32\
 
I'm very pleased with my purchase of this TV. It's not the first refurbished TV I have Purchased. I have enjoyed my TV. ROKU TV is new to me & I am very pleased with the ease of set up & access to Much More than I experience with my smart TV. I would RECOMMEND this TV to any one interested in purchasing a TV. The remote is much easier to use. IF you are looking for a Replacement TV or a Present I would recommend this TV. I don't have children so I don't use the parental control feature. Refurni...

RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3260-W) review by TheProfessor can be read at Walmart
 
TheProfessor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (35 of 41) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A great buy with easy set up!
 
Easy to set up. Just what my husband wanterpd.\nBefore purchasing, we read reviews and bought a universal remote (that we did not need). This remote is ALL you will need. Easy to switch back to cable/antenna from smart TV.\nDon’t buy an extra remote..... just scan in your channels and hide the ones you won’t use..... and it simplifies everything. \nGot for $149.99 plus tax....... nice TV.... great price.

RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3260-W) review by BarbieJoRN can be read at Walmart
 
BarbieJoRN
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (12 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great!
 
Highly suggest. Super easy set up and great picture and sound. Would purchase again and plan on getting a larger size next time.

RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3260-W) review by Buyer can be read at Walmart
 
Buyer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
78% (18 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
YOU ONLY GET THE ROKU REMOTE IN THE PICTURE
 
Great Tv no complaints it works very well the only thing i dont like is that u still have to use a universal remote if u want to watch basic cable tv. All u get is a standard roku remote with volume control on the side.

RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3260-W) review by RGtripleRG can be read at Walmart
 
RGtripleRG
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
76% (19 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Rca 32 flat
 
I replaced a older 32\" flat screen . This newer 32 \" flat screen takes up less space. I love i

RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3260-W) review by wizard218 can be read at Walmart
 
wizard218
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (9 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Ruko TV
 
We really enjoy our new tv

RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3260-W) review by Rocky can be read at Walmart
 
Rocky
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
73% (11 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Roku TV
 
Love this TV! Just plugged it in, connected to my wifi and immediately began streaming. Love that the sound connects to my phone so I can connect to my ear buds and watch without disturbing my husband.

RCA Roku TV 32" (RTR3260-W) review by SisDuck can be read at Walmart
 
SisDuck
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
69% (9 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  281 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter