I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RCA RTD317W 250W DVD Home Theater System with 1080p Upconvert DVD Player

RCA RTD317W 250W DVD Home Theater System with 1080p Upconvert DVD Player Reviews

RTD317W
Add Alert For RCA RTD317W 250W DVD Home Theater System with 1080p Upconvert DVD Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RCA RTD317W 250W DVD Home Theater System with 1080p Upconvert DVD Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RCA RTD317W 250W DVD Home Theater System with 1080p Upconvert DVD Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$123 - $132 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Superior quality
 
I have been wanting a home theater system for sometime but could not find an affordable one. I purchased this product based not only by price but also on the brand name reputation and experience I have with RCA and it paid off. This system provides theater-quality sound, was easy to setup and is very user friendly. I would recommend this system to anyone wanting better quality sound for their entertainment system.

RCA RTD317W 250W DVD Home Theater System with 1080p Upconvert DVD Player review by AliceLovesToShop can be read at Walmart
 
AliceLovesToShop
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2011
User Location: Wilkesboro, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (45 of 45) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT SOUND & QUALITY
 
It was easy instructions and great design. I love that is came with the surround sound speakers. We watched paranormal activity 2 with them and it sounded like we were there. It really scared us. It's a great buy and we love it.

RCA RTD317W 250W DVD Home Theater System with 1080p Upconvert DVD Player review by RgvGirl can be read at Walmart
 
RgvGirl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2011
User Location: McAllen, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (42 of 42) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's cheap and it's cheap
 
I read the reviews that said this wouldn't last. I should have listened. I got this in August had to send it back last month, it would just freeze up and no sound. Sent it back, pd. the postage, just got it back, sound goes in and out. Two hours on the phone with cust. service and it still doesn't work. Spend a little more and get a better system.

RCA RTD317W 250W DVD Home Theater System with 1080p Upconvert DVD Player review by flmommom can be read at Walmart
 
flmommom
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2011
User Location: florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Power!!!
 
This theater system is quite powerful and the sound quality is remarkable!!! Very easy to assembly, close to child's play to put together. New and beautiful sleek look, it's appearance can fool the unlearned eye that has never spent a lot of money on a system...one may think just from the style of it and the sound that you must have spent lots of money on this system. Remember it is very powerful, be mindful of your neighbors>>hint, hint(^_^).

RCA RTD317W 250W DVD Home Theater System with 1080p Upconvert DVD Player review by 1SatisfiedWife can be read at Walmart
 
1SatisfiedWife
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2014
User Location: NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Startlingly impressive
 
The speakers, subwoofer, and DVD player are very well made and look very nice. They come very well packed, with the instructions manual, RCA cable, and FM antenna. Read the manual before connecting to your TV. To get the best from the equipment, use digital cable connection, the picture quality is beautiful. Learn how to use the remote control, adjust picture quality and sound level of all speakers to your taste, load Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom, and you will feel around your room the t...

RCA RTD317W 250W DVD Home Theater System with 1080p Upconvert DVD Player review by Tuit14 can be read at Walmart
 
Tuit14
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Doesn't work
 
What's great about it: Not much good to say What's not so great: DVD player stopped working after 2 weeks, speakers started making horrible noise after 3 months I purchased this system when it was on sale because it seemed like a good deal for the price. Unfortunately, the DVD player stopped working and wouldn't open...while there was a Netflix DVD trapped inside. I ended up having to purchase the DVD because of this player's malfunction. About 3 months later the speakers started popping inc...

RCA RTD317W 250W DVD Home Theater System with 1080p Upconvert DVD Player review by notrevod can be read at Best Buy
 
notrevod
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2013
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great for the money
 
This RCA home theater system was included with a 47" Element lcd tv I purchased online. I am on a budget and decided to take a gamble with both the tv and home theater system. The dvd player works great and even burned movies play good on it. The surround sound's "max volume" does not go that high but it is plenty loud enough for me. When speakers are adjusted and installed in correct spots, it mimics watching a movie at a cinema. I am pleased with both tv and home theater system and would recom...

RCA RTD317W 250W DVD Home Theater System with 1080p Upconvert DVD Player review by crazedhate can be read at Walmart
 
crazedhate
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Simply Amazing Sound!
 
This RCA sound system was very easy to hook up. All the wires are color coded and easy to connect. The surround sound is very clear and sounds like your at the movies. The am/fm radio is also a very cool feature. The HDMI Dvd upscaler makes regular dvds look amazing too! The RCA Dvd Home Theater System is well worth the price of admission. I’d recommend it to anyone that likes sound.

RCA RTD317W 250W DVD Home Theater System with 1080p Upconvert DVD Player review by BoogerBoyMeister can be read at Walmart
 
BoogerBoyMeister
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2010
User Location: Georgia
Review From: User Review
 
97% (43 of 44) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LOVE IT !
 
EASY TO HOOK UP.EASY TO USE.GREAT SOUND.

RCA RTD317W 250W DVD Home Theater System with 1080p Upconvert DVD Player review by MAX620 can be read at Walmart
 
MAX620
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2010
User Location: VENICE, FL
Review From: User Review
 
96% (32 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT PRODUCT
 
I REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT. IT MAKES WATCHING DVD'S FEEL LIKE I'M ACTUALLY IN THE MOVIE THEATRE. IT ALSO PLAYS RADIO (AM/FM) WHICH IS A ADDED FEATURE. I LOVE IT.

RCA RTD317W 250W DVD Home Theater System with 1080p Upconvert DVD Player review by NOTORIOUSMATT can be read at Walmart
 
NOTORIOUSMATT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2009
User Location: BROOKLYN, NY
Review From: User Review
 
95% (20 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1124 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter