I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RCA 21011BKGA Phones Cordless 6.0 Leader Cid

RCA 21011BKGA Phones Cordless 6.0 Leader Cid Reviews

21011BKGA
Add Alert For RCA 21011BKGA Phones Cordless 6.0 Leader Cid
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RCA 21011BKGA Phones Cordless 6.0 Leader Cid to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RCA 21011BKGA Phones Cordless 6.0 Leader Cid to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$17 - $30 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
poor
 
The phone doesn't light up to see who's calling. Verry dissatisfied with the phone.

RCA 21011BKGA Phones Cordless 6.0 Leader Cid review by tstol can be read at Walmart
 
tstol
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
ok phone for the hearing impaired
 
there was interference or you could hear various sounds on most phone calls, it was the phone, not my phone service, plus the phone was used, the amplification is excellent, volume goes very loud for handset and ringer

RCA 21011BKGA Phones Cordless 6.0 Leader Cid review by Robplay7 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robplay7
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pleased with performance
 
We have two of these phones in our home, The lighted display and large numbers are great. Seniors you will love it.

RCA 21011BKGA Phones Cordless 6.0 Leader Cid review by david can be read at Amazon.Com
 
david
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Caller ID Does Not Work When On The Phone
 
After multiple calls to RCA support and two replacement phones, I determined that Caller-ID does not work while you are on another call. RCA support kept pointing the finger to the phone provider (Verizon FIOS). I have two other phones and the caller-ID works fine. This is obviously a design problem.The phone itself is fine and it does have nice features, but what good is caller ID if you can't see who is calling?Very disappointed.I ended up purchasing an A...

RCA 21011BKGA Phones Cordless 6.0 Leader Cid review by BAP 413 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BAP 413
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
UTTER DISAPPOINTMENT
 
I was excited to receive my new phone. Unfortunately, recipients of my voice messages CANNOT hear me due to interference on the line. As a result, I had to return it. I went back to using the landline phone that this phone was replacing. I did like its orange-colored illuminated display during an incoming call. Also, please note that this unit uses an AC adapter rather than batteries for features such as caller id and storing of numbers in memory.

RCA 21011BKGA Phones Cordless 6.0 Leader Cid review by Jollylicious can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jollylicious
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great phone
 
We are very happy with this. Caller ID works perfectly for us - though we almost never get a call when we are on the line with someone else, the display has a nice level of contrast with large lettering and pleasant orange backlighting when receiving a call that makes it easy to see when seated in the chair next to the desk where the phone is. The phone sets its own internal clock from the caller ID info which, IMHO, every company that makes a phone with caller ID should have their phone set its...

RCA 21011BKGA Phones Cordless 6.0 Leader Cid review by wiyosaya can be read at Amazon.Com
 
wiyosaya
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good features for hearing impaired
 
Works as advertised. Clear at different volume levels. Amplify feature has a bit of a shrill tone. Display clear and easy to read. Would buy again.

RCA 21011BKGA Phones Cordless 6.0 Leader Cid review by Bill OR can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bill OR
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very loud ring and so far has worked great for him
 
Bought for senior that is very hard of hearing. Very loud ring and so far has worked great for him!

RCA 21011BKGA Phones Cordless 6.0 Leader Cid review by A. Hostrander can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Hostrander
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Terrible sound quality and not senior friendly
 
Got this for my 90 yr old father. He complained incoming calls sounded garbled and also too difficult to operate.

RCA 21011BKGA Phones Cordless 6.0 Leader Cid review by Peter K. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Peter K.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The best part is the back light on the screen and ...
 
The first one we received the speaker part of the phone did not work . The second one is still working as advertised. The best part is the back light on the screen and the ringer is loud enough to hear in the other rooms.

RCA 21011BKGA Phones Cordless 6.0 Leader Cid review by Fred can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fred
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter