I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RCA 27923GE2 GE 2.4GHZ, 10# MEMORY, BLACK

RCA 27923GE2 GE 2.4GHZ, 10# MEMORY, BLACK Reviews

27923GE2
Add Alert For RCA 27923GE2 GE 2.4GHZ, 10# MEMORY, BLACK
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RCA 27923GE2 GE 2.4GHZ, 10# MEMORY, BLACK to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RCA 27923GE2 GE 2.4GHZ, 10# MEMORY, BLACK to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$17 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
An Ok phone...but
 
This is a very basic phone. It is easy to set up, relatively sturdy, but I find the volume a little too low and wish there was a volume control. I prefer the similar Uniden phone I replaced it with. We've had several uniden and they last 3-5 years before the battery needs replacing (usually more costly than replacing the phone :( ).I expect this one will last as long- but the volume issue is annoying enough that I would definately buy the Uniden over this phone. They cost about ...

RCA 27923GE2 GE 2.4GHZ, 10# MEMORY, BLACK review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Phone for the Price
 
I've had this phone for a couple months now and so far so good. I decided to replace my old phone when I need to get a new battery. The cost of this phone was almost less than buying a new phone. The battery life on this phone has been really good. Basic phone, but has good range and volume. Very happy with it so far.

RCA 27923GE2 GE 2.4GHZ, 10# MEMORY, BLACK review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
VERY solid..
 
had this phone for over a year now...works great..I dropped it once and it came apart..put it back together and has been working fine. Decent sound..for the price...I see no reason not to give this 5 stars..

RCA 27923GE2 GE 2.4GHZ, 10# MEMORY, BLACK review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Buyer Beware
 
This may be the worst phone ever. The battery lasts only a few hours off the charger and it will NOT place outgoing calls. You can push numbers, but the only person you get on the other line is the operator. Incoming calls are fine, but you canNOT dial out. Spent another 5-10 dollars are get a phone that functions as it should.

RCA 27923GE2 GE 2.4GHZ, 10# MEMORY, BLACK review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GE Cordless Phone
 
The unit was ordered to provide a LOW COST phone for the garage. I have had the phone for less than 30 days. It is an excellent LOW COST unit. Shipping was prompt and arrival was on time. I would buy the unit again.

RCA 27923GE2 GE 2.4GHZ, 10# MEMORY, BLACK review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Quality and Long Life.... excellent price
 
I have purchased this Cordless Phone for second time. And the first one I have used for more than five years. Good Quality and long Life.... excellent price.

RCA 27923GE2 GE 2.4GHZ, 10# MEMORY, BLACK review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
The phone is stylish, has long battery life, large buttons and works great. Nothing fancy, but given the price and the current migration to sell phones, this is a great, if not the best, choice for a second room phone without an answering machine.

RCA 27923GE2 GE 2.4GHZ, 10# MEMORY, BLACK review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great purchase
 
I bought this for my 94 year old Dad. I programed all us kid's phone numbers in the speed dial and sent it. He plugged it in, and had no problems operating it. Works as advertised, what more can I say.

RCA 27923GE2 GE 2.4GHZ, 10# MEMORY, BLACK review by phil can be read at Rakuten
 
phil
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2007
User Location: SC
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter