I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RCA RCA-25065RE1 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Headset for Select Expandable Phone Systems

RCA RCA-25065RE1 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Headset for Select Expandable Phone Systems Reviews

RCA-25065RE1
Add Alert For RCA RCA-25065RE1 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Headset for Select Expandable Phone Systems
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RCA RCA-25065RE1 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Headset for Select Expandable Phone Systems to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RCA RCA-25065RE1 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Headset for Select Expandable Phone Systems to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$66 - $80 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Would not recommend.Only works sometimes
 
This product only works when it wants to. Have an extra handset that it will NOT work with at all. That was the reason I bought it. Has stayed pretty much in the charging cradle. Should have returned it. Waste of money.

RCA RCA-25065RE1 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Headset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by Shell can be read at Staples
 
Shell
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Useful only with base unit
 


RCA RCA-25065RE1 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Headset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by suboptimal can be read at Staples
 
suboptimal
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Comfortable headset with a good basic RCA 2-line
 
This is just one component of a RCA 2-line phone system. My original headset stopped working and I was delighted to be able to purchase just this one part. It installed easily (remember you have to pair the a new headset to the base station). A very good system for a home office and easy to use.

RCA RCA-25065RE1 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Headset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by BigRed321 can be read at Best Buy
 
BigRed321
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2014
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
PAIN IN THE BUTT TO DEAL WITH RCA
 
Purchased phone and headset separately. Directions that come with headset are incorrect according to RCA. I spent hours on numerous phone calls to their "customer service" center - [...]AND when they decided my headset was defective, they sent me a PHONE instead.....and ultimately I had to pay over $27 to send the phone and defective headset back to RCA since they obviously dont stand behind their product. NO more RCA products for me!

RCA RCA-25065RE1 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Headset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by Ticked off can be read at Staples
 
Ticked off
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great purchase
 
I was leery of purchasing this because of the comments, but I really needed a headset. I have the RCA phone to pair it up with, so decided to buy it. It was so easy to register with the base, it is so easy to use, I am sorry for those who had trouble installing it as they are missing a great asset to this phone system.

RCA RCA-25065RE1 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Headset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by SK can be read at Staples
 
SK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product so far!
 


RCA RCA-25065RE1 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Headset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by AJ Hulsey can be read at Staples
 
AJ Hulsey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I can't believe the reviews
 
I don't know how the reviews can be so poor except for the fact that I purchased the headset with the base. The range and clarity are above my expectations. Switching between base and headset and back is easy and seemless. My only complaint is I've worn through all the extra ear cushions and I am having difficulty finding replacements. If reading instructions carefully is not for you then you shouldn't buy this item.

RCA RCA-25065RE1 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Headset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by Tom D. can be read at Staples
 
Tom D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would never buy this item again
 
Set up directions were not accurate, tech support wasn't any help. Very limited in it's use.

RCA RCA-25065RE1 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Headset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by LK can be read at Staples
 
LK
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not Satisfied with the performance
 
I had a problem with the battery and don't believe the brochure. You can't buy a replacement battery for this unit. You have to get an entire new unit. [...]wait 14 hours for it to charge.

RCA RCA-25065RE1 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Headset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by JSS can be read at Staples
 
JSS
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Can You Hear Me Now?
 
I am returning this item. People calling in to my office could not hear me speaking. Wish it would have worked, being hands free was nice.

RCA RCA-25065RE1 DECT 60 Cordless Expansion Headset for Select Expandable Phone Systems review by Marjorie G. can be read at Staples
 
Marjorie G.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter