I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Razer Armadillo 2 Armadillo² Mouse Cable Management System

Razer Armadillo 2 Armadillo² Mouse Cable Management System Reviews

RZ41-00140200-R3M1  |  Armadillo 2
Add Alert For Razer Armadillo 2 Armadillo² Mouse Cable Management System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Razer Armadillo 2 Armadillo² Mouse Cable Management System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Razer Armadillo 2 Armadillo² Mouse Cable Management System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$20 - $23 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Are these people high?
 
This listing is a total rip-off. You can buy the Armadillo 2 directly from Razer for $19.99. Someone's obviously looking to hook a gullible fish, unless they're including something I don't know about. Like a $15 accessory.

Razer Armadillo 2 Armadillo² Mouse Cable Management System review by JEX 7341 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JEX 7341
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Absolutely excellent product with one drawback
 
This product is a quality piece of design except for one flaw. If your mouse cable has a bit more insulation than the device expects, it can be quite challenging to fit it into the space it needs to go into. If the top portion which clicks down were a little bit taller (say 1/32 in.) it might facilitate use of the product. Fortunately once it's in there you don't have to take it back out, unless you messed up the positioning.I love absolutely everything else about the product and it ...

Razer Armadillo 2 Armadillo² Mouse Cable Management System review by William E. Warriner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
William E. Warriner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does Not Work For Me
 
I bought this device so I could better manage my Razar Naga Mouse cord which is quite long and cumbersome. However, I can not get it to work, basically because the mouse cord is too thick and bulky to wind-up inside of the Armadillo 2. It might work for some mice, but not for mine. I wasted my money on this one. I will say that it does make for a nice $20 paper weight.

Razer Armadillo 2 Armadillo² Mouse Cable Management System review by Jeff can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeff
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works well!
 
it does its job i wish it was not so much money!but it is easy to just snap the mouse cord in it.

Razer Armadillo 2 Armadillo² Mouse Cable Management System review by Daniel Morrison can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel Morrison
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
This is an excellent piece of equipment. It has a nice weight, doesn't slide due to its grippy, rubberlike base, and looks very stylish next to my razer deathadder 3500 and hard-surface mat. My mouse has a braided cord which fits perfectly in the little slot, allowing me to have the cord kind of bow out and float across the space. I'm sure a standard mouse cord would work great too. The mouse does actually feel weightless, especially if you have nice teflon skates (which come standard on dec...

Razer Armadillo 2 Armadillo² Mouse Cable Management System review by The Split Banana, Co. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The Split Banana, Co.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
it's a heavy spring thing
 
well, it's a paper weight.you push down on the top, it opens a channel on only one side that you slip your cord into,and that's it. plain and simple.basically you buy this if you can afford such a thing or want lots of razer stuff.I do happen to find it quite useful though, being sort of a neat freak.

Razer Armadillo 2 Armadillo² Mouse Cable Management System review by Acura Tech can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Acura Tech
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works as Expected
 
This product works as expected to position and elevate your mose wire elimainating drag and snags. In my opinion, its a little overpriced for a uni-task item, but Razer makes very high quality gear.

Razer Armadillo 2 Armadillo² Mouse Cable Management System review by Dominic A. Pizza can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dominic A. Pizza
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
ehh
 
It's not like the first armadillo with two holes on both ends. Instead you click it down and place the mouse wire in the slot and release. It does what it's supposed to do. Only problem is that it didn't look New when I got it. Either it was open (it's not sealed by the way)or just got damaged from previous handling because it wasn't that secure in the box. It was scratched up as soon as I opened it even though Amazon packaged it tight so you know it was damaged before it was shipped. The scratc...

Razer Armadillo 2 Armadillo² Mouse Cable Management System review by Top Elektronix can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Top Elektronix
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great for me
 
There's not much to say about this product, so I'll keep it short. First off, it's pretty large and heavy which are obvious pros for something designed to manage mouse cables, and the base has a nice rubber grip that holds well as long as you don't get it dusty or just wipe it off if it does become dusty. Secondly, it's easy to use since all you do is press down on the Razer logo, slide your cord in and leave it alone. I set it at the very end of my desk behind my monitor and forgot it's even th...

Razer Armadillo 2 Armadillo² Mouse Cable Management System review by Frostbite can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Frostbite
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what I needed
 
Over the years I have been destroying the cord of my Deathadder because I have a glass desk. I finally got this and now I wont have to worry about completely cutting through the wire. I definitely feel that this is a well built product for the money. On a side note the packaging was amazing.

Razer Armadillo 2 Armadillo² Mouse Cable Management System review by Jacob can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jacob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  39 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter