I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 2TB HDD + 256GB SSD (811659031488)

Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 2TB HDD + 256GB SSD (811659031488) Reviews

811659031488
Add Alert For Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 2TB HDD + 256GB SSD (811659031488)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 2TB HDD + 256GB SSD (811659031488) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 2TB HDD + 256GB SSD (811659031488) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1600 - $2651 (26 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
DO NOT BUY
 
"O" Key sticks, fan makes clicking noises, no support from company, and not fast at all. save your money and go mac you wont be dissapointed

Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 2TB HDD + 256GB SSD (811659031488) review by louis can be read at Best Buy
 
louis
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
3% (5 of 129) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best laptop I've ever owned
 
This is a productivity / gaming machine! Love this thing. Sold my macbook because it can't do a thing in comparison. Highly recommend.

Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 2TB HDD + 256GB SSD (811659031488) review by epic can be read at Best Buy
 
epic
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sleek & fast.
 
After months of debating I finally pulled the trigger on the late 2018 Razer Blade 15 (256GB/2TB). Satisfied with the appearance, and performance. Overall I think I got my money's worth. Purchased for light gaming and for gaming.

Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 2TB HDD + 256GB SSD (811659031488) review by Charlie can be read at Best Buy
 
Charlie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Elegant and tough
 
Razer blade 15 is one of the great gaming or personal laptops for every geeks. Whether you are a gamer or a business person, this will definitely be suitable for you.

Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 2TB HDD + 256GB SSD (811659031488) review by Vincent can be read at Best Buy
 
Vincent
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
very fast ca play any game picture is fantastic a lot of money but worth it.

Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 2TB HDD + 256GB SSD (811659031488) review by macdriver can be read at Best Buy
 
macdriver
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great laptop for a great price
 
This was a fantastic deal for a laptop with great specs. It games very well and storage is no longer a problem for me. I had a previous generation Razer laptop that was always whirring when playing games and was hot to touch. This laptop handles the games well and is much quieter. There are many in depth reviews of the laptop out there, and certainly ones that are cheaper, but I like Razer's build quality, look and feel the most.

Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 2TB HDD + 256GB SSD (811659031488) review by Al1212 can be read at Best Buy
 
Al1212
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It is a great starting computer
 
All the specs make this computer a respectable choice as well the look. This laptop made me very satisfied to use

Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 2TB HDD + 256GB SSD (811659031488) review by Ernie can be read at Best Buy
 
Ernie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very very good notebook but...
 
I choose this Razer Blade 15 Base model with GTX 1060 max-q over the Advanced model (already with the RTX video cards) because that for what I need it should be enough (research/office work, some 3D rendering needs and processing, and of course, casual gaming).Also, what made me chose this Razer over other brands is that I wanted a discrete notebook with a simple design and that don't looks like an alien spaceship like some gaming laptops around, and this model is very beautiful and very discret...

Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 2TB HDD + 256GB SSD (811659031488) review by Samuel LG can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Samuel LG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I love this laptop!
 
By far the best gaming laptop!

Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 2TB HDD + 256GB SSD (811659031488) review by Brendon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brendon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's very HOT !!!
 
I love this laptop, the performance is very good, but it is too HOT, I can not place it on my legs, when I use the keyboard I feel the heat. It's hot even when it does basic tasks like surfing the internet. When I use it for work (editing or design with adobe) the battery lasts 4 hours.It gets very hot, on the edges of the keyboard and below it.When you charge, your charger gets hotter, I can not even touch it, I have to wait for it to cool for a few hours.Configure the performance in the synaps...

Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 2TB HDD + 256GB SSD (811659031488) review by Darwin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Darwin
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  76 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter