I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 1TB HDD + 128GB SSD (811659031211)

Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 1TB HDD + 128GB SSD (811659031211) Reviews

811659031211
Add Alert For Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 1TB HDD + 128GB SSD (811659031211)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 1TB HDD + 128GB SSD (811659031211) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 1TB HDD + 128GB SSD (811659031211) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1499 - $2499 (29 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best professional looking gaming pc PERIOD
 
I have zero complaints so far, other than being a finger print magnet, but im getting a Dbrand skin anyways. Speakers are great and the screen is amazing. For me personally it is worth the price. Get the protection plan because I read razer QC can be a pain to deal with, and I have never had an issue with Best Buy's warranty

Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 1TB HDD + 128GB SSD (811659031211) review by Corban can be read at Best Buy
 
Corban
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Terrific power laptop
 
I purchased the Razer Blade 15 2018 base model to be used as a mobile workstation in a light weight and thin profile laptop. So far this laptop has been impressive. Build quality is outstanding. The display is very nice although I would have liked a higher resolution screen but the 1920x1080 is decent. Sound from the speakers is very good. The dual memory storage (m.2 sata and 2.5" sata) allows me to upgrade the total storage from 1.128tb to 6tb total (2tb m.2 ssd and 4tb 2.5" ssd). RAM is also ...

Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 1TB HDD + 128GB SSD (811659031211) review by SamK can be read at Best Buy
 
SamK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Definitely lives up to the reputation!
 
Best professional Gaming PC EVER!!! Ready to jam, right out of the box. The horsepower power inside this laptop is incredible. Hi-Def graphics display does not disappoint. I'm using the Nari Razer headset in combination with the laptop and enjoying every sweet second of game play. The purchase included one free copy of Call of Duty, which is a nice add. Extremely satisfied customer, highly recommend this product!

Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 1TB HDD + 128GB SSD (811659031211) review by futuredude can be read at Best Buy
 
futuredude
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Buy it
 
I definitely would be very interested in buying more razer products too bad I can’t afford all of their items but I would recommend buying their products

Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 1TB HDD + 128GB SSD (811659031211) review by Pros can be read at Best Buy
 
Pros
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
SUPERB LAPTOP
 
Overall 95/100 Pros: - Very Fast - Superb Speakers - Sleek and beautiful laptop design - Its a Razer Laptop! Cons: - Low SSD storage for base model (not a problem, you can upgrade it) - 60hz only but its still good - not individual letter chroma on keyboard Base model is best than the advanced model simply on my preference because its budget friendly for a gaming laptop on under $2000, you can also upgrade the SSD and HDD in which the advanced model doesnt have, and ITS A RAZER BRA...

Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 1TB HDD + 128GB SSD (811659031211) review by JEKK can be read at Best Buy
 
JEKK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome. This laptop is one of the best and fast.
 
My kids enjoy gaming on this laptop. Fast, portable and easy to use.

Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 1TB HDD + 128GB SSD (811659031211) review by Chris can be read at Best Buy
 
Chris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
pretty good laptop
 
I would have to say this laptop is a beast honestly but there are a few issues I will let yall in on before purchase. the biggest one is how hot it gets when playing. the only game I played hardcore on this was Subnautica, without it being connected to the wall the heat would be mild but after maybe 1 and half hours of playing the battery will almost die on me needing to be plugged in. Once plugged in whilst playing this bad boy would be hotter than the Devil's toenail burning my little testes r...

Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 1TB HDD + 128GB SSD (811659031211) review by carloslee92 can be read at Best Buy
 
carloslee92
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Big issue on Wifi
 
Please never buy this product from Razer since they have lots of issue with the wifi adapter that they use. None of my other devices have problem with the wifi (home, work, cafe), and this Razerblade can stay connected for more than 10 minutes. Never again!

Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 1TB HDD + 128GB SSD (811659031211) review by AidenVu can be read at Best Buy
 
AidenVu
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very very good notebook but...
 
I choose this Razer Blade 15 Base model with GTX 1060 max-q over the Advanced model (already with the RTX video cards) because that for what I need it should be enough (research/office work, some 3D rendering needs and processing, and of course, casual gaming).Also, what made me chose this Razer over other brands is that I wanted a discrete notebook with a simple design and that don't looks like an alien spaceship like some gaming laptops around, and this model is very beautiful and very discret...

Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 1TB HDD + 128GB SSD (811659031211) review by Samuel LG can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Samuel LG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Didn't receive Call of Duty Black Ops 4 code.
 
Great laptop, but until now didn't receive the call of duty black ops promotional code. How do I get it?

Razer Blade 15.6" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Max-Q - 1TB HDD + 128GB SSD (811659031211) review by Gutemberg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gutemberg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  66 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter