I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Rayovac 814-12PP Alkaline C Batteries 12-pack

Rayovac 814-12PP Alkaline C Batteries 12-pack Reviews

814-12PP
Add Alert For Rayovac 814-12PP Alkaline C Batteries 12-pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Rayovac 814-12PP Alkaline C Batteries 12-pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Rayovac 814-12PP Alkaline C Batteries 12-pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$14 - $44 (33 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Until I bought several weeks worth of Rayovac Alkaline D cells, I used Duracell Alkaline D cells.Every week I run a 3-CD changer (JVC _CX-XC370) for 11 hours worth of water aerobic classes, at the same volume level (Volume #10), from Tuesday to Thursday. The Duracells lasted all 11 hours (and might last even longer). In contrast, these Rayovac D cells for the last three weeks (maybe four weeks) have consistently died during the second half of the next-to-last class (after hour 9.5 and before ...

Rayovac 814-12PP Alkaline C Batteries 12-pack review by RicR2 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RicR2
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (20 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
package
 
Shipped in a plastic bag. Battery container smashed. Batteries have gouges in them. Will not buy this online anymore.

Rayovac 814-12PP Alkaline C Batteries 12-pack review by relayer111 can be read at Walmart
 
relayer111
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
These batteries leaked and corroded three flashlights. I had to throw them away. I there was a number lower than one I would use it.

Rayovac 814-12PP Alkaline C Batteries 12-pack review by Ron T "Ron" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ron T "Ron"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
For the price...you can't beat Rayovac. Blow away those cheap "heavy duty" batteries and last almost or just as long as the premium brands. Amazon's price seems like it is the best other than Wal-Mart...who is priced about the same or just a little lower. Well worth the spend!!

Rayovac 814-12PP Alkaline C Batteries 12-pack review by MountainGirl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MountainGirl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Had two "D" cells out of a package of 6 which leaked. One damaged a Magalite flashlight which cost about $20. Have also used their AA alkaline cells, but had no problems. For the little difference, I plan to use Energizer or Duricell batteries in the future.

Rayovac 814-12PP Alkaline C Batteries 12-pack review by msriverratg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
msriverratg
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Great little package for keeping your batteries in. Easy to open easy to close, yet wont accidentally come open when you don't want them to. Great batteries too as they last a long time.

Rayovac 814-12PP Alkaline C Batteries 12-pack review by G. M. Ernsberger "Gar of the N can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. M. Ernsberger "Gar of the N
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
We bought these batteries prior to switching primarily to rechargeables for our son's toys. We have gone through a lot of batteries and a lot of brands and gave these a try thinking they would have good price/value. Unfortunately we had 2 of these packs we bought that within a month started having battery acid oozing out of them. I would not recommend these due to our poor experience.

Rayovac 814-12PP Alkaline C Batteries 12-pack review by Aron Galonsky can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Aron Galonsky
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Rayovac vouches just as good as Duracell. I am very upset with purchase I recently bought. (not amazon, but Wally world)......... My Duracells last months, these Rayovacs didn't even last a week. Faulty, cheap, and misleading. Returning them and will never will buy Rayovac again!

Rayovac 814-12PP Alkaline C Batteries 12-pack review by JBGAL "JBGAL" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JBGAL "JBGAL"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I am extremely dissapointed about the quality of the Ray-O-Vac #10 batteries for my hearing aid that I purchased from CVS during the last 2 months. CVS has been cooperative in refunding me for my purchases but the batteries were within the experation date and 90% of the batteries had no usable power. Today I returned the defective batteries and tested my new purchase. The first 2 pack were all dead but the single pack (which are more expensive) were fine. I purchased 3 of them (30 batteries).I...

Rayovac 814-12PP Alkaline C Batteries 12-pack review by wayne65 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
wayne65
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
25% (1 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
They are batteries. How can you go wrong? As far as I know, they are fine. They were a gift though, so I didn't use them myself.

Rayovac 814-12PP Alkaline C Batteries 12-pack review by Carrie Befort can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carrie Befort
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  35 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter