I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Rayovac A1604-8PP Alkaline 9-Volt Batteries Eight-pack

Rayovac A1604-8PP Alkaline 9-Volt Batteries Eight-pack Reviews

A1604-8PP
Add Alert For Rayovac A1604-8PP Alkaline 9-Volt Batteries Eight-pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Rayovac A1604-8PP Alkaline 9-Volt Batteries Eight-pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Rayovac A1604-8PP Alkaline 9-Volt Batteries Eight-pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$14 - $52 (40 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great batteries for the buck
 
i use these batteries in a guitar wireless transmitter and as the power source for my active pickups in my fender 5 string jazz bass they work great and last at least 3 shows before replacing which is great.

Rayovac A1604-8PP Alkaline 9-Volt Batteries Eight-pack review by Donald G. Presswood can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Donald G. Presswood
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Rayovac A1604-8PP Alkaline 9-Volt Batteries
 
Great little package for keeping your batteries in. Easy to open easy to close, yet wont accidentally come open when you don't want them to. Great batteries too as they last a long time.

Rayovac A1604-8PP Alkaline 9-Volt Batteries Eight-pack review by G. M. Ernsberger can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. M. Ernsberger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Batteries
 
Needed batteries for all the junk the kids and I havve lying around with dead batteries. They worked well and arrived well packaged

Rayovac A1604-8PP Alkaline 9-Volt Batteries Eight-pack review by kimj70 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kimj70
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Store - Love their stuff
 
I purchased batteries. This store was very reasonable on price and the shipping was on time. I'll buy from them anytime.

Rayovac A1604-8PP Alkaline 9-Volt Batteries Eight-pack review by Susan Dalley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Susan Dalley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Batteries, Great Service.
 
Great little package for keeping your batteries in. Easy to open easy to close. Great batteries too as they last a long time. Lot of thanks to Parts-Express.com for excellent service.

Rayovac A1604-8PP Alkaline 9-Volt Batteries Eight-pack review by Teimuraz Jugeli can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Teimuraz Jugeli
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
they are batteries
 
So far, I only tried to use them in smoke detectors that only took duracell. They didn't work. But, all in all, they will work in my other devices. Seem good enough.

Rayovac A1604-8PP Alkaline 9-Volt Batteries Eight-pack review by P.Norris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P.Norris
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for smoke detectors
 
I love Amazon. It's nice to be able to get products such as these for a much cheaper price than what you would pay in-store. We needed a bunch of 9v batteries for our smoke detector and our local stores were charging over $2.00 per battery. I am an avid Rayovac fan and prefer them over Energizer or Duracell. These batteries were well within their expiration date, were brand new, and none were duds. I would recommend these to anyone needing 9-volts.

Rayovac A1604-8PP Alkaline 9-Volt Batteries Eight-pack review by ILUAJ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ILUAJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Deal !
 
These cost so much in the stores & I found the value & lasting ability is good on these-as a medical unit for a family member...so grateful for them....many uses for these too.At garages that charge A/C units-they use these constantly to look for leaks in the systems...thus a high use..GREAT BUY! I have purchased them when a big sale was on a store BUT now I can get my quota at Amazon-thanks!

Rayovac A1604-8PP Alkaline 9-Volt Batteries Eight-pack review by seamist13 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
seamist13
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Do NOT use in smoke detectors!
 
I replaced eight smoke detector batteries with these Rayovacs. Within a couple days, two of the new batteries malfunctioned, causing my home's whole network of alarms to sound unstoppably. The fire department had to come, and they identified the two defective Rayovac batteries.The firefighters had seen this before and said I should choose a step up for detector batteries. If reliability matters, please choose Duracell or Energizer!

Rayovac A1604-8PP Alkaline 9-Volt Batteries Eight-pack review by W. Tersch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. Tersch
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
So far so good.
 
What can I say, they work! Read some other reviews on this and similar products regarding dents and packaging damage. These arrived just fine and in perfect condition. They fit fine in my "First Alert" smoke/CO2 detectors. Much better price than I could find elsewhere too.

Rayovac A1604-8PP Alkaline 9-Volt Batteries Eight-pack review by M. Stenseng can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Stenseng
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  118 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter