I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Quirky PWRP3-GY01 Wrapster Earbud Cord Management System - Charcoal

Quirky PWRP3-GY01 Wrapster Earbud Cord Management System - Charcoal Reviews

PWRP3-GY01
Add Alert For Quirky PWRP3-GY01 Wrapster Earbud Cord Management System - Charcoal
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Quirky PWRP3-GY01 Wrapster Earbud Cord Management System - Charcoal to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Quirky PWRP3-GY01 Wrapster Earbud Cord Management System - Charcoal to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$9 - $15 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great storage for earbuds
 
This is a great storage "container" for headphones or earbuds. It helps prevent the cord from getting tangled in my messenger bag.

Quirky PWRP3-GY01 Wrapster Earbud Cord Management System - Charcoal review by Starjammer can be read at Best Buy
 
Starjammer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2013
User Location: Crystal Lake, IL
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great cord organizer!
 
I've been looking online for what seems like forever for something like this and now I've finally found one. Fits easily in my pocket so I can carry it with me anywhere.

Quirky PWRP3-GY01 Wrapster Earbud Cord Management System - Charcoal review by INEVITABLE0906 can be read at Best Buy
 
INEVITABLE0906
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2013
User Location: West Des Moines, IA
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great!
 
This was bought to keep my headphone cord from getting tangled. It works great for that but I'd like a way to attach it to my ipod.

Quirky PWRP3-GY01 Wrapster Earbud Cord Management System - Charcoal review by tigger1030 can be read at Best Buy
 
tigger1030
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2013
User Location: Pennsylvania
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for organization!
 
Great to hold your iPhone on, and to manage your cable!

Quirky PWRP3-GY01 Wrapster Earbud Cord Management System - Charcoal review by awesomesauce101 can be read at Best Buy
 
awesomesauce101
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2013
User Location: Corona, CA
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Eh...not so useful
 
The rubber hooks are sometimes too loose to hold the earphone wire so it slips out. The other thing they talk about as an advantage is that an iPhone can fit in to be propped up so you can view movies, however, my iPhone props up on it's side straight up without the Quirky. If it propped the iPhone at a 45 degree angle, maybe it would make sense...

Quirky PWRP3-GY01 Wrapster Earbud Cord Management System - Charcoal review by Vip can be read at Staples
 
Vip
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2013
User Location: Washington, DC
Review From: User Review
 
keeps the cords nice and neat
 
Bought on impulse...but totally worth it.

Quirky PWRP3-GY01 Wrapster Earbud Cord Management System - Charcoal review by DeeDee can be read at Staples
 
DeeDee
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2012
User Location: Columbus OH
Review From: User Review
 
Quirky Wrapster
 
This product was a big hit with my kids. They think it is great that they now can keep their headphones tangle free.

Quirky PWRP3-GY01 Wrapster Earbud Cord Management System - Charcoal review by Mom can be read at Staples
 
Mom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2012
User Location: Eatontown,NJ
Review From: User Review
 
A great way to keep the cords untangled
 
I usually keep my I-Pod in my gym bag and used to find my ear buds all tangled in shoe laces and towels and other paraphernalia. Now I reach in ,turn my I-Pod on and let the cord roll down by gravity and place the ear buds and I am on my way. No more tangled cords

Quirky PWRP3-GY01 Wrapster Earbud Cord Management System - Charcoal review by Bob the pilot can be read at Staples
 
Bob the pilot
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2012
User Location: Watertown, CT
Review From: User Review
 
Works great!
 
After looking for over a year and trying many different ways of wrapping and storing the ear-buds that came with my iPhone, this is the only accessory that really works. The cord had become so curly after being wrapped that it was very annoying to wear because it wouldn't lay down. After several days of using the Quirky Wrapster Earbud Management Solution it began to smooth out. Now after a few weeks, it's looking like new. It's so easy to use, I simply wrap the ear-buds around it, tuck the ...

Quirky PWRP3-GY01 Wrapster Earbud Cord Management System - Charcoal review by Hurlegurl can be read at Staples
 
Hurlegurl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2012
User Location: Asheboro, NC
Review From: User Review
 
Wrapster Earbud Cord Management
 
unfortunately, the cord kept coming off the device. I tried using it during a workout and there was no place to attach it securely. Then it unwrapped. Maybe I needed better instructions on how to use it. It seemed like a good idea....

Quirky PWRP3-GY01 Wrapster Earbud Cord Management System - Charcoal review by terrih57 can be read at Staples
 
terrih57
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2012
User Location: The Plains, VA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  42 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter