I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Quartet 670S Wall/Ceiling Projection Screen

Quartet 670S Wall/Ceiling Projection Screen Reviews

670S
Add Alert For Quartet 670S Wall/Ceiling Projection Screen
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Quartet 670S Wall/Ceiling Projection Screen to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Quartet 670S Wall/Ceiling Projection Screen to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$123 - $391 (63 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Ok product
 
the screen is good quality -- it just does not go back into the case very well -- like a window blind that will not go back up it is frustrating -- especially when you need to tear down fast.

Quartet 670S Wall/Ceiling Projection Screen review by Brian The DiscMaster DJ can be read at Staples
 
Brian The DiscMaster DJ
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2009
User Location: Williamsport, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Low Quality
 
This product was for use in an office board room. It is impossible to get the screen to retract properly, so it just hangs 99% of the time. Don't waste your money on this screen unless you're going to leave it open all the time. Since it's a "Technology Item" (really?) Staples' return policy on it is only 14 days.

Quartet 670S Wall/Ceiling Projection Screen review by Derek can be read at Staples
 
Derek
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2010
User Location: Foothill Ranch, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Didn't Last!
 
Bought this item in April of '09 - worked well for a while, but now it won't retract back up more than half-way! It's now Jan. '10 & I'm in the process of taking it back for a refund.

Quartet 670S Wall/Ceiling Projection Screen review by jahinz can be read at Walmart
 
jahinz
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great deal
 
I didn't think I would be able to find this product at such a low price, not to mention free shipping. Unit was wall mounted in less that 30 minutes and used by a customer the next day.

Quartet 670S Wall/Ceiling Projection Screen review by clubmanager can be read at Walmart
 
clubmanager
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
nice
 
easy to install

Quartet 670S Wall/Ceiling Projection Screen review by lec can be read at Staples
 
lec
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2011
User Location: fresno.ca
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Meh
 
I cut holes in it and pretend I am in the porno.It throws a good image. Had to turn the brightness down on my projector however, cause it kept getting in my eyes.It makes me feel sexy!Cons: Stains easily. Won't talk back to me.

Quartet 670S Wall/Ceiling Projection Screen review by Derdington can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Derdington
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy this product again
 
This is in a teachers class. NO feedback from them so I would say all is good with.

Quartet 670S Wall/Ceiling Projection Screen review by Just me can be read at Staples
 
Just me
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2013
User Location: Avoca, Iowa
Review From: User Review
 
Terrible Item
 
I purchased 10 screens for a school. I have had to replace 6 of the 10 screens in less that one year.

Quartet 670S Wall/Ceiling Projection Screen review by The School Principal can be read at Staples
 
The School Principal
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2011
User Location: Miami, FL
Review From: User Review
 
We would purchase this item again.
 
Product is used for worship services.

Quartet 670S Wall/Ceiling Projection Screen review by Judi can be read at Staples
 
Judi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2010
User Location: Burlington, WI
Review From: User Review
 
Just what we needed
 
Classroom usage

Quartet 670S Wall/Ceiling Projection Screen review by old suzy can be read at Staples
 
old suzy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2011
User Location: Troy, Mt.
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  30 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter