I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Quartet 570S Portable Tripod Screen

Quartet 570S Portable Tripod Screen Reviews

570S
Add Alert For Quartet 570S Portable Tripod Screen
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Quartet 570S Portable Tripod Screen to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Quartet 570S Portable Tripod Screen to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$212 - $616 (36 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Pretty good item
 
It worked out perfect for the meeting

Quartet 570S Portable Tripod Screen review by Jo Jo can be read at Staples
 
Jo Jo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2010
User Location: Belle Rose, Louisiana
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great buy
 
product is exactly what we expected

Quartet 570S Portable Tripod Screen review by Hawkedoodle can be read at Staples
 
Hawkedoodle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2010
User Location: SC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Was just what we needed!
 
This will be used to show Christian films, power point bible study, pictures of the children, etc. We are very pleased with this screen.

Quartet 570S Portable Tripod Screen review by Gwen, church clerk can be read at Staples
 
Gwen, church clerk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very sloppy on the return
 
I used it one time and when I rolled it up for storage the screen isn't tight. The spring seems loose and the screen flops around

Quartet 570S Portable Tripod Screen review by DT can be read at Staples
 
DT
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2013
User Location: Dayton, Oh
Review From: User Review
 
Does the job
 
Nice large screen so everyone can see in a mid-size room. Price was good.

Quartet 570S Portable Tripod Screen review by M can be read at Staples
 
M
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2012
User Location: Bluffton, SC
Review From: User Review
 
Was just what we needed!
 
This will be used to show Christian films, power point bible study, pictures of the children, etc. We are very pleased with this screen.

Quartet 570S Portable Tripod Screen review by Gwen, church clerk can be read at Staples
 
Gwen, church clerk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2011
User Location: Littleton, NC
Review From: User Review
 
Very Pleased With It
 
I use the screen to do PowerPoint presentations in Churches. I have owned similar screens before and they eventually need to be replaced. The quality of this one is better than others I have owned. When it needs to be replaced I will try to get another one just like it.

Quartet 570S Portable Tripod Screen review by Day can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Day
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not good.
 
Got it this morning, already returning. It looks like it was used. The box was taped shut at one end and ripped up. The plastic bag containing the screen was torn. The base had several dents. The pole was dirty. The whole thing looked like it would lean over and collapse. It sags in the middle. The top of the screen is not properly connected to the rivets. It leans too far forward for proper view.

Quartet 570S Portable Tripod Screen review by JE can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JE
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not the most portable of portable screens
 
This is a good quality but less-than-portable screen. I have used this numerous times to show movies at friends' houses. It is a good quality screen, though not as nice as some older screens I have that were made in the U.S. The screen material is solid, however, and the tripod base is fairly sturdy. It is not, however, super portable. It is about 74 inches in length and so that means putting the rear seats down and shoving this through. This is an awkward process because it is heavy enough to b...

Quartet 570S Portable Tripod Screen review by Hammer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hammer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good for the money.
 
Not a bad screen. A little wobbly, but it works fine. The ability to "tilt" the screen to prevent keystoning is a nice feature.

Quartet 570S Portable Tripod Screen review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter