I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Quartet QRT27E Heavy-Duty Easel, 15"-63" High, Black

Quartet QRT27E Heavy-Duty Easel, 15"-63" High, Black Reviews

QRT27E
Add Alert For Quartet QRT27E Heavy-Duty Easel, 15"-63" High, Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Quartet QRT27E Heavy-Duty Easel, 15"-63" High, Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Quartet QRT27E Heavy-Duty Easel, 15"-63" High, Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$18 - $80 (55 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Waste of Money
 
I ordered two for an exhibit, I didn't open the shipping packet until I get there, my mistake. [...] Total waste of my money. Both kept falling at the least touch, by the end of the conference I wanted to toss both in the trash.

Quartet QRT27E Heavy-Duty Easel, 15"-63" High, Black review by Sr. Cathy can be read at Staples
 
Sr. Cathy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Only for very light weight items
 
Not strong enough to hold up a 27"x34" easel pad b/c the props keep sliding down the rods. Can't keep pad on the tripod.

Quartet QRT27E Heavy-Duty Easel, 15"-63" High, Black review by Small Business Owner can be read at Staples
 
Small Business Owner
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (41 of 43) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Plastic supports to hold materials break
 
I ordered several of these in hopes to use them many times for displaying materials at events, shows, meetings, etc. Most of the easels are now in the garbage after only a couple (at most) uses. Nearly all the plastic supports that hold materials broke very quickly. In most cases, simply moving them into position to hold items was enough for the back to snap. Disappointing to say the least.

Quartet QRT27E Heavy-Duty Easel, 15"-63" High, Black review by Marketer can be read at Staples
 
Marketer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Key element breaks
 
We second that first review, almost to a T. First year, no problems, used at a couple of events. Warranty expires in year 2. Brought out for same purposes and plastic (load bearing) arms break off as they are snapped into place, one right after the other. Even when we knew of hairline cracks and tried to be gentle they broke. Design flaw; suggest you look/spend for better product elsewhere.

Quartet QRT27E Heavy-Duty Easel, 15"-63" High, Black review by Springfield801 can be read at Staples
 
Springfield801
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Light, Easy, Portable
 
We use this easel for our travel dates - very portable, easy to collapse for moving. Very dependable.

Quartet QRT27E Heavy-Duty Easel, 15"-63" High, Black review by Alicia can be read at Staples
 
Alicia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good for price
 
They get the job done for the price. Easy to use.

Quartet QRT27E Heavy-Duty Easel, 15"-63" High, Black review by ml can be read at Staples
 
ml
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Highly Recommend
 
We use a heavy board for our presentations and love it!!!!!!!!!!

Quartet QRT27E Heavy-Duty Easel, 15"-63" High, Black review by Rodeo Dental can be read at Staples
 
Rodeo Dental
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Better than instant
 
This easel is much more substantial than the quartet instant easel. The only trouble is that the handles break off fairily easily. If you want to invest in easels-go more expensive. But with an office of 300, these are misplaced offten, does the job for what we are looking for.

Quartet QRT27E Heavy-Duty Easel, 15"-63" High, Black review by mc can be read at Staples
 
mc
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Plastic Supports Break
 
Purchased 4 stands one year ago used 2 of them a few times worked great. Get them out this year to use all 4 plastic support clips break. (Clips that you rest your presentation boards on.) Customer service is sending me replacements, but I don't think they will last either. ????

Quartet QRT27E Heavy-Duty Easel, 15"-63" High, Black review by JWeb can be read at Staples
 
JWeb
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worked great!
 
We purchased several of these for a presentation at the client's location. The set up was quick and easy, and they looked great. We left them on-site for the company to keep on display.

Quartet QRT27E Heavy-Duty Easel, 15"-63" High, Black review by Chris, Creative Director can be read at Staples
 
Chris, Creative Director
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  28 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter