I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Q-See QP Surveillance Pen 4GB

Q-See QP Surveillance Pen 4GB Reviews

N/A  |  QP1341  |  QP
Add Alert For Q-See QP Surveillance Pen 4GB
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Q-See QP Surveillance Pen 4GB to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Q-See QP Surveillance Pen 4GB to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$44 - $60 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works great for what I need it for
 
I haven't tried all features yet ...just the audio. So far, it is great. I just have a question ... how long is the battery life for continuous audio recording? I was just testing it and noticed that after about 2 to 3 hours, it turns it self off but when I turn it on, there's still charge on the battery and still a lot of disk space. Am I doing something wrong or that's the limit of the battery.

Q-See QP Surveillance Pen 4GB review by Beau can be read at Home Depot
 
Beau
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works well
 
I am surprised how well it works! not too ugly and very discreet can't beat it. you will love it I'm sure

Q-See QP Surveillance Pen 4GB review by timfrmla can be read at Home Depot
 
timfrmla
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product.
 
Just picked this up a couple weeks ago, and I've had a marvelous time taking pictures without anyone knowing I'm doing it. This product loaded the pictures without issue on my PC running Windows 8.1. The image quality is far better than I would expect for such a small product. Very discreet, and not one person has noticed anything unusual about the pen inn my shirt pocket. I have yet to try the video and audio positions, but the still camera setting works great.

Q-See QP Surveillance Pen 4GB review by MrKydo can be read at Home Depot
 
MrKydo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It's not even a good pen.
 
I guess you do get what you pay for. The audio is terrible; it picks up a lot of background noise. The video is grainy and is terrible under low light situations. The photos are also grainy. I guess I could use it as a pen-flash drive. Oh wait, it's not even a good pen; it's terrible! Don't waste your time and money; I'm sorry I did.

Q-See QP Surveillance Pen 4GB review by Bill can be read at Home Depot
 
Bill
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pitiful would be the best I could say
 
This is a gimmick which is pitiful. If you are moving around the playback is so poor you can not tell where you are. If you are up close to someone say 4 or 5 feet away you only get a small portion of the person. If lighting is not very bright it does not pickup much

Q-See QP Surveillance Pen 4GB review by Curt can be read at Home Depot
 
Curt
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not worth $50.00
 
Piece of junk, not worth $50.00!!! Bought this pen to help me at work. Camera don't work Video don't work. Audio works ....Stay away from this junk

Q-See QP Surveillance Pen 4GB review by Jeff Coleman can be read at Home Depot
 
Jeff Coleman
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Don't Waste Money on This
 
This spy pen is not useful because the blue light used to show that the device is working is very bright. The first time I used it the subject saw the blue light in bright sunlight. Not very covert. Don't buy it.

Q-See QP Surveillance Pen 4GB review by ret can be read at Tigerdirect
 
ret
 Rated It 
1.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Avoid this Pen
 
I ignored the poor review of this item and now I got two cheap pens mailed to me This pen is really a bad choice. I wish I never had to buy it. The video quality is real bad and the pictures will upset anyone. I had a similar pen from another brand 4 years ago and the quality is by far superior to this one. This pen should never leave the factory. I will return it.

Q-See QP Surveillance Pen 4GB review by Buyer can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Buyer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Where is the bad review I just gave you ?
 
I just gave you an awful review, but you took it out. Please people, be fair to your customers.

Q-See QP Surveillance Pen 4GB review by topper, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
topper,
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works fine.
 
You need to find a way to have it aim in a good direction and then it works fine.

Q-See QP Surveillance Pen 4GB review by Jones Electric can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Jones Electric
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  24 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter