I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Q-See QS Dome Decoy Camera

Q-See QS Dome Decoy Camera Reviews

N/A  |  QSM30D  |  QS
Add Alert For Q-See QS Dome Decoy Camera
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Q-See QS Dome Decoy Camera to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Q-See QS Dome Decoy Camera to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$13 - $30 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good Stuff!
 
These two cameras look strikingly real - the "mirror" effect as you walk under them as well as the lenses make them look like wired security devices. Note that the measurements given are actually in centimeters. The pack of two came with two sets of batteries, which was nice. When darkness falls, the light starts flashing and doesn't stop - I thought it would be motion - activated only. But that doesn't matter (real cameras don't have flashing red lights in them)!These are an easy and cheap solu...

Q-See QS Dome Decoy Camera review by TrailofTerror can be read at Walmart
 
TrailofTerror
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2011
User Location: Cabot, PA
Review From: User Review
 
220% (11 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
useful deterent
 
very easy to install as well as high quality design and materials. I had them both up in minutes. Also comes with 2 sets of batteries to our suprise.

Q-See QS Dome Decoy Camera review by barberlou7 can be read at Walmart
 
barberlou7
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2011
User Location: long islan, n.y.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Security Camera
 
Looks just like the real thing with a blinking light. Would recommend to any one who wants a high tech security look to their home with out the price tag.

Q-See QS Dome Decoy Camera review by Kikx can be read at Walmart
 
Kikx
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2012
User Location: Paramount, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice size and looks great.
 
Very nice camera and easy to install. I was impressed with its size and how realistic it looks. Everyone that sees it wants to get one at this great price.

Q-See QS Dome Decoy Camera review by Joey can be read at Home Depot
 
Joey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Q SEE Faux security cam
 
PROS AND CONS of this purchasePros: looks goodCons: FLashing led light will last 2 weeks (not three months) with Three(3) new duracellAA batteries. Its a pain to go back up to change every few weeks. Just something to consider.

Q-See QS Dome Decoy Camera review by olhobbler can be read at Walmart
 
olhobbler
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2013
User Location: Deland, Fla
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Non-Operational Indoor/Outdoor Decoy Dome Security Camera
 
Everything is perfect. Shipping was a bit to long but all in all just what I ordered.

Q-See QS Dome Decoy Camera review by Rock can be read at Home Depot
 
Rock
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2015
User Location: Warren,MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great for security
 
I have a real ip security camera in my home that has motion detection alarm. I've been meaning to buy a couple for my exterior of the house but they're expensive and takes more than a minute to set up the networking. This is a perfect product to scare off would-be burglars until I get my real ones.

Q-See QS Dome Decoy Camera review by spike97 can be read at Walmart
 
spike97
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2013
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Terrible
 
The on/off switch was broken when I received it. Also, it does not work as a motion detector, and the red light flashes all the time. This is a waste of battery and I could have bought the cheaper version.

Q-See QS Dome Decoy Camera review by melissa can be read at Staples
 
melissa
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2014
User Location: ohio
Review From: User Review
 
Terrible
 
The on/off switch was broken when I received it. Also, it does not work as a motion detector, and the red light flashes all the time. This is a waste of battery and I could have bought the cheaper version.

Q-See QS Dome Decoy Camera review by melissa can be read at Staples
 
melissa
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I feel much more secure, had several people comment on my security camera system.....
 
Easy to install, so authentic. I would recommend this for anyone that wants the safe feeling in your home. No one thinks this is not real and recording.

Q-See QS Dome Decoy Camera review by Patricia can be read at Home Depot
 
Patricia
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2016
User Location: Orlando, Florida
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  59 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter