I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Q-See QSOCWC Colored Wired Camera

Q-See QSOCWC Colored Wired Camera Reviews

QSOCWC
Add Alert For Q-See QSOCWC Colored Wired Camera
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Q-See QSOCWC Colored Wired Camera to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Q-See QSOCWC Colored Wired Camera to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$35 - $70 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Just what I needed
 
excellent for security and observing remotely.camera has great night vision.Sees clearly on center of view at least 60 ft.any camera I had previously only saw 10-15ft and image was blurry.Daytime vision is unlimited,only negative is if you don't mount the camera high aimed down you lose color clarity as the camera adjusts for lighting level.{picture looks warm"orange" when bright sun hits uncovered lens.}

Q-See QSOCWC Colored Wired Camera review by buy2008 can be read at Walmart
 
buy2008
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2008
User Location: Centereach,NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Dosen't work
 
Second one that I've purchased. Both have had a short, the picture just flickered off and on. Easy to set up, I wish it would have worked.

Q-See QSOCWC Colored Wired Camera review by Shop4141 can be read at Walmart
 
Shop4141
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2009
User Location: Marietta, OH
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
works great!
 
This is an awesome little camera; the picture is clear and it works like a charm. Very exceptional product at a great price!

Q-See QSOCWC Colored Wired Camera review by SecureNow can be read at Walmart
 
SecureNow
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2009
User Location: West Virginia
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
what i think
 
it does a decent job but for what i paid i expected a better picture.

Q-See QSOCWC Colored Wired Camera review by cheapjunklover can be read at Walmart
 
cheapjunklover
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2008
User Location: union city. tennessee
Review From: User Review
 
Works Well
 
It has its flaws but it is very useful. I use to watch my house and cars. And it hooks up well to the VCR so I can record everything. It doesn't have the best night vision but all I do is turn on my outside lights and it works great. And the Hi/Lo resolution can mess up so you cant see but it rarely happends. But in general its worth its money.

Q-See QSOCWC Colored Wired Camera review by Redlamp can be read at Walmart
 
Redlamp
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good for fifty bucks
 
Good color. Tends to wash out for a second or two when the lighting changes a lot. The Astak cameras were better about this washing out and they had better resolution.If the power connector jiggles it can static out the image for a second.Overall it's pretty good. Performs as advertised.

Q-See QSOCWC Colored Wired Camera review by Imager can be read at Walmart
 
Imager
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2007
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
 
DO NOT BUY
 
DO NOT BUY this camera is worthless trust me.The night vision does not work,and the light in the day distorts the view please just listen when I say DO NOT BUY.

Q-See QSOCWC Colored Wired Camera review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Q-see cameras and customer service are terrible.
 
I just purchased this Q-See nightvision camera as a replacement for a Swann unit that stopped working. I thought I'd try the competition and see how they work. Right out of the box it had a red tint over half of the screen. I thought I could live with that as long as the image was fairly clear but by dusk I noticed something wrong. I could barely see anything compared to my other three Swann cameras that still had a bright, clear image. By nightfall I only had a black screen. I sent my daughter ...

Q-See QSOCWC Colored Wired Camera review by Jack R. Mccollum can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jack R. Mccollum
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good camera
 


Q-See QSOCWC Colored Wired Camera review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good little camera for the money
 
I installed this outside, to monitor my front door. Works great so far. Not really using it for long-range video, just about 12 feet or so. The night vision works pretty well at that distance. During the day I get a nice color image with a fast frame rate. The long cable was nice too. Don't really use the microphone, so I can't comment on the quality of the mic, but it definately works. I think this is probably about as good as you're gonna get for color, outdoor camera with night vision ...

Q-See QSOCWC Colored Wired Camera review by The Lazy Sailor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The Lazy Sailor
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  27 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter