I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Q-See QSSIGD2 Bullet Decoy Camera - Non-Operational, 2 Pack, Weatherproof, Indoor /Outdoor

Q-See QSSIGD2 Bullet Decoy Camera - Non-Operational, 2 Pack, Weatherproof, Indoor /Outdoor Reviews

QSSIGD2
Add Alert For Q-See QSSIGD2 Bullet Decoy Camera - Non-Operational, 2 Pack, Weatherproof, Indoor /Outdoor
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Q-See QSSIGD2 Bullet Decoy Camera - Non-Operational, 2 Pack, Weatherproof, Indoor /Outdoor to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Q-See QSSIGD2 Bullet Decoy Camera - Non-Operational, 2 Pack, Weatherproof, Indoor /Outdoor to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$23 - $125 (94 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Product
 
Very easy to install. No assembly required.Looks like the real thing and it even has a blinking light. We had a thief stealing wholesale out of our garden... and after installing this dummy camera it stopped them cold. Now we have extra food we can give away to those in need that are nice.

Q-See QSSIGD2 Bullet Decoy Camera - Non-Operational, 2 Pack, Weatherproof, Indoor /Outdoor review by Marv can be read at Home Depot
 
Marv
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2014
User Location: Gig Harbor, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Total waste of money
 
Total waste of time and Money.Product is not as described and does not work

Q-See QSSIGD2 Bullet Decoy Camera - Non-Operational, 2 Pack, Weatherproof, Indoor /Outdoor review by Tryharder1234 can be read at Home Depot
 
Tryharder1234
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (4 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't waste your money !
 
These are cheap pieces of garbage.First thing was the battery terminals were installed backwards.Maybe someone in China thought they would have a good laugh. They don't even come with a piece of wire to try to make them look real.

Q-See QSSIGD2 Bullet Decoy Camera - Non-Operational, 2 Pack, Weatherproof, Indoor /Outdoor review by godfather can be read at Home Depot
 
godfather
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2014
User Location: woodstock illinois
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good concept and design yet...
 
Gives authentic look. However, the lights that give more authenticity are not coming on even after change of battery.

Q-See QSSIGD2 Bullet Decoy Camera - Non-Operational, 2 Pack, Weatherproof, Indoor /Outdoor review by HomeRocker can be read at Home Depot
 
HomeRocker
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
They look real especialy at nite with the blinking red led light.
 
I purchased 2 months ago and still working fine. The red led blinking lights at night really make then look real. They were a piece of cake to install. The sign that comes with them adds another very nice feature.

Q-See QSSIGD2 Bullet Decoy Camera - Non-Operational, 2 Pack, Weatherproof, Indoor /Outdoor review by biggdogg can be read at Home Depot
 
biggdogg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2015
User Location: high desert cailfornia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best low cost option to Security Cameras
 
High Quality. Hardware was included. Easy to Install. looks like real Cameras

Q-See QSSIGD2 Bullet Decoy Camera - Non-Operational, 2 Pack, Weatherproof, Indoor /Outdoor review by Carmaluch can be read at Home Depot
 
Carmaluch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2015
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Q-See Security Camera
 
They look so realistic!!!! Easy installation! So happy I purchased these!

Q-See QSSIGD2 Bullet Decoy Camera - Non-Operational, 2 Pack, Weatherproof, Indoor /Outdoor review by Annie1966 can be read at Home Depot
 
Annie1966
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Should do the job it was intended for quite nicely.
 
I purchased 4 cameras (2 sets). Blinking red LED lights on cameras are not at the same flashing rate on all cameras, but don't think that really matters.. Batteries they came with did not work. Put in fresh batteries and all units are working now.

Q-See QSSIGD2 Bullet Decoy Camera - Non-Operational, 2 Pack, Weatherproof, Indoor /Outdoor review by Nick can be read at Home Depot
 
Nick
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2016
User Location: Torrington, CT
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I recieved the cameras, one of the cameras did not work. The red flashing light did not work. I call the tech support line, and did al the testing they required, they determined the camera was defective. I was told I would receive a return ticket so I could send the camera back and they would replace it. I have not recieved any thing for the return. Due to the cost of they one camera, About $15.00. it is a waste of my time to keep calling to try and get it replaced. Q-See cameras haqve bad custo...

Q-See QSSIGD2 Bullet Decoy Camera - Non-Operational, 2 Pack, Weatherproof, Indoor /Outdoor review by mike basye can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mike basye
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Easy to install, great sign, likely will scare away most potential burglars- hopefully they will go somewhere else where there is an easier target.

Q-See QSSIGD2 Bullet Decoy Camera - Non-Operational, 2 Pack, Weatherproof, Indoor /Outdoor review by Kevin O. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kevin O.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  41 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter