I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Q-See QS926C Bullet Color CMOS Camera

Q-See QS926C Bullet Color CMOS Camera Reviews

QS926C
Add Alert For Q-See QS926C Bullet Color CMOS Camera
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Q-See QS926C Bullet Color CMOS Camera to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Q-See QS926C Bullet Color CMOS Camera to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$38 - $40 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
eye spy
 
nice little serveilance camera for cheap. however, even if lets say your porch is well lit with outside lighting this will not work at night. pay the extra if you want night vision. connection cords very short with this product.

Q-See QS926C Bullet Color CMOS Camera review by razrbrad can be read at Walmart
 
razrbrad
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2008
User Location: Olathe, KS
Review From: User Review
 
109% (12 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product for the Price.
 
This is a great product for the price you are paying. You need to be sure to purchase an extension for the camera because the cord it does bring is very short. It works pretty well during the day, although at times if the sun is towards it the image appears off color. It does not work well for night time. The image on the screen is completely black, and any car head lights appear distorted.

Q-See QS926C Bullet Color CMOS Camera review by A. Tamargo "magical" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Tamargo "magical"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
77% (7 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product, BUUUUUTTT
 
This product is exactly what I needed, with the exception that the cables are 7 foot long and I cant seem to find any extensions.

Q-See QS926C Bullet Color CMOS Camera review by xtruckerwait can be read at Walmart
 
xtruckerwait
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2008
User Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Okay value
 
I have to rate this camera as an okay value. The good news is its easy to set up and use, and worked as advertised out of the box. The bad news: the picture washes out in direct sunlight and the colors also tend to wash out badly unless the lighting is just right. I also wish the cord was a lot longer, especially for the wall plug. That said I'm not unhappy with this purchase, it does what it is supposed to do at a good price once you get it all set-up and adjusted. For comparison I would say th...

Q-See QS926C Bullet Color CMOS Camera review by B. Flood can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Flood
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Junk camera
 
The picture quality is so poor (almost no colors!); you'd be surprised how big it is and how difficult it is to hide ("Ultra slim bullet" is a misleading description); this thing is a 3 inch long pipe. Secondly, the screw that is necessary to fix the camera into position on the base got jammed and is useless now (low quality screw)- must use duck tape. If this thing costs $5 I'd recommend it, otherwise save the money.

Q-See QS926C Bullet Color CMOS Camera review by K. Alothman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Alothman
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bad Deal...
 
This camera is absolutely horrible. Picture quality is totally subpar. The audio is useful, and is the only reason why this camera got 2 stars. Detail is pretty much nonexistent in the video feed from this camera. Once someone walks more than 5 feet from the camera, they instantly become totally unrecognizable.

Q-See QS926C Bullet Color CMOS Camera review by C. Davis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Davis
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
NOT WEATHERPROOF! - this is an indoor camera
 
Read description. Waited for it to be delivered... clearly stated on the product (same p/n) "Indoor camerea"

Q-See QS926C Bullet Color CMOS Camera review by Paul G. Murphy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul G. Murphy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good picture bad audio
 
got this camera a week ago, like other cams it is easy to install and operate, the image is not bad the colors are good, the sound is horrible, I would not recommend it if you rely on sound and image, if sound is not necessary I recommend something else

Q-See QS926C Bullet Color CMOS Camera review by V-Stromer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
V-Stromer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
it said it was weatherproof but when I got it it was for indoor only
 
it said it was weatherproof but the first thing on the box is daytime color "indoor" camera there is no weather inside and I can't find on the box that says it is weatherproof and the only reason that I can think they would say this is so you will think it is for the outside like I did . missleading

Q-See QS926C Bullet Color CMOS Camera review by Harold Simons can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Harold Simons
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Poor Description
 
The camera has a good picture, but it is sold as a weather proof camera and it says right on the camera in door use only.I will still be mounting it outside but under an overhang.

Q-See QS926C Bullet Color CMOS Camera review by Kelly Potter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kelly Potter
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter