I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Q-See QSDS148DH All Weather 8mm CCD Camera w/ built in Heater & Blower - 60 ft Night Vision

Q-See QSDS148DH All Weather 8mm CCD Camera w/ built in Heater & Blower - 60 ft Night Vision Reviews

QSDS148DH
Add Alert For Q-See QSDS148DH All Weather 8mm CCD Camera w/ built in Heater & Blower - 60 ft Night Vision
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Q-See QSDS148DH All Weather 8mm CCD Camera w/ built in Heater & Blower - 60 ft Night Vision to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Q-See QSDS148DH All Weather 8mm CCD Camera w/ built in Heater & Blower - 60 ft Night Vision to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$121 - $200 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great camera works great ,can see well at night
 
built well ,works great .saw this on another site for $45. more was a great deal on wal mart .com. getting ready to order another one .

Q-See QSDS148DH All Weather 8mm CCD Camera w/ built in Heater & Blower - 60 ft Night Vision review by BIGJOHN25 can be read at Walmart
 
BIGJOHN25
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2011
User Location: CHESTER ,VA
Review From: User Review
 
128% (9 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Decent infrared CCTV camera
 
When my CCTV security system was struck by lightning, my previous Q-See camera (Q-See QS2350C) at the gates was fried. According to Q-See, that model is now discontinued although some are still available. So I purchased this one because it appeared to be a very similar model. The design and construction are quite good. The image is decent both in color and in infrared B&W. I especially like the heater and fan. I believe it will be a rugged camera that should last quite a while (if we don't get h...

Q-See QSDS148DH All Weather 8mm CCD Camera w/ built in Heater & Blower - 60 ft Night Vision review by William can be read at Amazon.Com
 
William
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
One of the best cams I have purchased
 
I have three of these and for a 420 line camera you can't beat the crisp image it has. The lens is narrow so keep that in mind but what it lacks in aspect it more than makes up for in image and weather resistance.I have two of the older ones with the 110V power plug which seem to be all around better than the newer on with the 12V power supply but still a great camera.This thing has great! Night vision in the wide open spaces. Just make sure there is nothing close to reflect to...

Q-See QSDS148DH All Weather 8mm CCD Camera w/ built in Heater & Blower - 60 ft Night Vision review by S. langille "sclanman" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. langille "sclanman"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not good at night, lens is too narrow
 
We were never that happy with the old Q-See QS2350C because at night it was very foggy and even though our parking lot is lit decently, it was very bad qualiy. Because of that when it died, we were hoping the newer version would have a more light sensitive sensor and give better quality since in 3 years camera technology has improved greatly. We were wrong.First, this camera requires an external power adapter while the old one was powered by line AC.At night, this camer...

Q-See QSDS148DH All Weather 8mm CCD Camera w/ built in Heater & Blower - 60 ft Night Vision review by Sir Coogs A Lot can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sir Coogs A Lot
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellent picture and great distance but huge camera
 
the camera works excellent with cold climates and has great clarity in the picture resolution and has great night vison clarity as well only down side to this camera is its size it is very large and heavy

Q-See QSDS148DH All Weather 8mm CCD Camera w/ built in Heater & Blower - 60 ft Night Vision review by vipergts_r_92 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
vipergts_r_92
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not good
 
Very poor field of view. Very very poor night time view.

Q-See QSDS148DH All Weather 8mm CCD Camera w/ built in Heater & Blower - 60 ft Night Vision review by jake can be read at Tigerdirect
 
jake
 Rated It 
2.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality
 
Good value for your bucks. Enclosure protects from weather and can be sprayed with a hose (if a spider builds a web in front of the or something. Has worked flawlessly in very hot weather, anxious to see how it does in sub-zero.

Q-See QSDS148DH All Weather 8mm CCD Camera w/ built in Heater & Blower - 60 ft Night Vision review by iandav can be read at Tigerdirect
 
iandav
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Cameras
 
OK cameras, good enclosure which is what we need. Lots of dust. I can spray these off with the hose. Want to see how they work in the cold.

Q-See QSDS148DH All Weather 8mm CCD Camera w/ built in Heater & Blower - 60 ft Night Vision review by hortond2000 can be read at Tigerdirect
 
hortond2000
 Rated It 
4.3 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best Product and Deal Ever!
 
We love this camera. We are a large facility with many cameras and this one gives the clearest picture as well as the furthest site line. We are seriously considering upgrading our

Q-See QSDS148DH All Weather 8mm CCD Camera w/ built in Heater & Blower - 60 ft Night Vision review by Wire can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Wire
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Kind of a crappy camera
 
The camera lasted about 30 days the little red lights that do the night vision stopped workingQ-See seems like a very small business (home business)Emails went ignored no customer support through the web site.Junk will not buy again.Shipping was good but product was defective and has no support

Q-See QSDS148DH All Weather 8mm CCD Camera w/ built in Heater & Blower - 60 ft Night Vision review by John Kemp can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Kemp
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter