I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Q-See QSOCWC 2-pk Outdoor Color Camera with Night Vision

Q-See QSOCWC 2-pk Outdoor Color Camera with Night Vision Reviews

QSOCWC2PK  |  QSOCWC
Add Alert For Q-See QSOCWC 2-pk Outdoor Color Camera with Night Vision
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Q-See QSOCWC 2-pk Outdoor Color Camera with Night Vision to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Q-See QSOCWC 2-pk Outdoor Color Camera with Night Vision to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$95 - $114 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
this product is no good
 
this camera gives very poor picture and no quality for infrared less than 5 ft view at night i do not recomend it at all do not buy!!!

Q-See QSOCWC 2-pk Outdoor Color Camera with Night Vision review by ab78 can be read at Walmart
 
ab78
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
These cameras are a good value based on the price vs. quality. The night vision feature works very well and provides our DVR with good quality images. I am very pleased with these cameras, in fact the entire Q-see product line is a good quality, reasonably priced solution for those users needing a camera based security system.

Q-See QSOCWC 2-pk Outdoor Color Camera with Night Vision review by Jasonn/a can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Jasonn/a
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I bought two sets of these cameras for better coverage. The night vision is a joke, as resolution is almost not existent. You can hardly make out whom or what you are seeing. Forget reading license plates or anything like it. In day mode the color is absolutely horrible. The saying, ''you get what you pay for'' really applies in this case. Buy cheap, you get cheap performance.I use them now as a deterrent more than surveillance.

Q-See QSOCWC 2-pk Outdoor Color Camera with Night Vision review by n/a can be read at Tigerdirect
 
n/a
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
These are working fine for me. They are not professional quality and I did not expect that for the price. The 6.0mm camera has a much better picture than the 3.6mm camera. In low light, with the night vision the images are grainy. The thing that disappoints me is in night mode when someone passes by quickly they appear as a ghost. In normal light the color images are very good.

Q-See QSOCWC 2-pk Outdoor Color Camera with Night Vision review by hiTechn/a can be read at Tigerdirect
 
hiTechn/a
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
These cameras suck. They are grainy, the pixelation is terrible, and the color is horrible. 4 inch lettering is unreadable from 7-8 feet. Oh and forget about seeing anything in the dark. Hands down the worst cameras I have ever used. Wish I could send them back for a refund but they have limited exchange. Now I know why.

Q-See QSOCWC 2-pk Outdoor Color Camera with Night Vision review by Dontbuyn/a can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Dontbuyn/a
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Worth for the money
 
Its a starter security camera which has most of the features and is worth for the money I paid. Installation is very simple and overall a good one.

Q-See QSOCWC 2-pk Outdoor Color Camera with Night Vision review by Dhar can be read at Rakuten
 
Dhar
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2008
User Location: Fremont, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Ok as a motion dector, or outdoor mic...
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: Q-See QSOCWCPK Weatherproof Color CMOS Camera Kits with Night Vision (2- Pack) (Electronics) Very good price but very poor picture. In my case I ended up with a Q-See QSC48030, no sound but I can clearly see what the area the camera is viewing.

Q-See QSOCWC 2-pk Outdoor Color Camera with Night Vision review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Terrible image quality
 
This review is from: Q-See QSOCWCPK Weatherproof Color CMOS Camera Kits with Night Vision (2- Pack) (Electronics) The image quality is terrible. Even at noon on a sunny day the image is dark and blurry. By mid-afternoon, you can only see the general outline of objects. The "night vision" is basically non-existent. I think the problem is that these are CMOS cameras. Buy a CCD camera instead.

Q-See QSOCWC 2-pk Outdoor Color Camera with Night Vision review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Don't bother!
 
Very poor quality image. Dark image even in daylight. Night vision is horrible. For a Q-see I recommend at least a QOCDC or QSC48030 is even better.

Q-See QSOCWC 2-pk Outdoor Color Camera with Night Vision review by Stan can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Stan
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Camera Color
 
The camera color is off real bad. More pink for some reason. I had to return 1 set, but the second set has the same problem. The grass would be green, but the plants would be pink. The garbage container was green (correct), but the grass was grey. I bought the same type cameras about 2 years ago and the color is find. These last ones do not have good picture quality. Not a good buy!

Q-See QSOCWC 2-pk Outdoor Color Camera with Night Vision review by jw can be read at Tigerdirect
 
jw
 Rated It 
2.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter