I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Q-See QSICC2PK 2-pack Security Color Camera w/ Night Vision

Q-See QSICC2PK 2-pack Security Color Camera w/ Night Vision Reviews

QSICC2PK
Add Alert For Q-See QSICC2PK 2-pack Security Color Camera w/ Night Vision
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Q-See QSICC2PK 2-pack Security Color Camera w/ Night Vision to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Q-See QSICC2PK 2-pack Security Color Camera w/ Night Vision to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$71 - $87 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
1 of the 2 cameras stopped working after a few days. I kept using the other camera for a little while then I just took them both back. The night vision was fairly good. The quality was also fairly good. For some reason, the cameras made my roommate's hair look purple. I probably could have fixed that, bu tI was just too frustrated with the broken camera. Q-see really seems to be a company that does everything half-assed.

Q-See QSICC2PK 2-pack Security Color Camera w/ Night Vision review by JJn/a can be read at Tigerdirect
 
JJn/a
 Rated It 
3.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
satisfied customer
 
I have several of these cameras around my home and I am very satisfied with this product. This seller shipped and I recieved my order just as I was told. I would definatley order from this seller again.

Q-See QSICC2PK 2-pack Security Color Camera w/ Night Vision review by D. Cochran can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Cochran
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Junk
 
The camera IR illuminators are too powerful and white out the area under surveillance. The power cord that plugs into the camera gets very hot. I returned these cameras to get my money back.

Q-See QSICC2PK 2-pack Security Color Camera w/ Night Vision review by Key Guy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Key Guy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for the price.
 
I bought two of these for my father-in-law's internet cafe. First off, there are two security cameras in this package. one is for longer distance with more view and wider angle. the other is for shorted/closer distance of filming/recording with more narrow angle.We have tried to use these camera for both indoor and outdoor. We have found that these are better for indoor use. If put outside of house, the bright sunlight outside will make all the background white. I think this is...

Q-See QSICC2PK 2-pack Security Color Camera w/ Night Vision review by M. R. WONG can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. R. WONG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent picture
 
They are usable indoors or Out. Indoors the IFR makes the picture look like it is in bright light. Outside the range is somewhat limited and the picture much darker at night.

Q-See QSICC2PK 2-pack Security Color Camera w/ Night Vision review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good item. Not too good for night vision
 
Good item and clear picture during the day not too good of a picture during the night. connect with 3RCA so you can connect it to TV or DVR.

Q-See QSICC2PK 2-pack Security Color Camera w/ Night Vision review by Mostafa Sobh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mostafa Sobh
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome pair of cameras!
 
All I can say is that I love the QSICC2. I purchased one at Fry's and it was great. So I bought the QSICC2PK because it had two of them. I read M.R.Wong's review about the cameras having a wide angle and regular angle lens. Sure enough, he was right.The 3.6mm lens is for wide angle viewing.The 6.0mm lens is for long range viewing. It's like seeing a zoomed in version of the 3.6mm lens.I uploaded 2 pictures on here so you can see the difference. The cameras were posi...

Q-See QSICC2PK 2-pack Security Color Camera w/ Night Vision review by leno2002 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
leno2002
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
cant hook em up
 
i got the Q see, Vcr or whatever you call it! so i got these things to plug right in??? NO NO NO you cantyou need "BNC" connectors stupid idiots who sells this crap! still not hooked up months later cause not sure what yo buy to make it work???

Q-See QSICC2PK 2-pack Security Color Camera w/ Night Vision review by Matt Wid can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matt Wid
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Overheats too Easily.
 
For a cheap pair of cameras, they are pretty decent given the features they have. Color CMOS chip means you won't be getting the best picture in the world, but if you set this up correctly, it will be more than enough. IR lights have maybe a 15ft distance to them and work well indoors. The camera does not switch to B/W when the IR lights become active. IR Lights also seem to be more of a "spotlight" than a general area, so they will only affect whats directly in front of the camera itself. ...

Q-See QSICC2PK 2-pack Security Color Camera w/ Night Vision review by Brewski can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brewski
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Amazingly great products
 
These cameras are great for observation and can be used for recording to replace system cameras of zmoso or other company equipment. great for color pictures, and audio recordings.

Q-See QSICC2PK 2-pack Security Color Camera w/ Night Vision review by DCW2 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DCW2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter