I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pyramid 190391 MAXELL 190399 Headphone Extension Cord & Adapters

Pyramid 190391 MAXELL 190399 Headphone Extension Cord & Adapters Reviews

190391
Add Alert For Pyramid 190391 MAXELL 190399 Headphone Extension Cord & Adapters
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pyramid 190391 MAXELL 190399 Headphone Extension Cord & Adapters to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pyramid 190391 MAXELL 190399 Headphone Extension Cord & Adapters to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 - $25 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
fast shipping, it took no more than a week from the day i order it to have it deliver. I came in great condition, had this product for a few weeks not and I have yet to see any problems. sound is not effected, my head phone work just the way they did without the extension with is what I wanted.

Pyramid 190391 MAXELL 190399 Headphone Extension Cord & Adapters review by bless can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bless
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought this thing for one purpose, to plug into the back of my work computer and snake around to the front, and plug in a set of earbuds. This cord was rarely moved from this position, and rarely were the headphones unplugged. But the cord doesn't pick up both sides of the headphones anymore, and it's only been three months.

Pyramid 190391 MAXELL 190399 Headphone Extension Cord & Adapters review by flight/crash can be read at Amazon.Com
 
flight/crash
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
There is nothing wrong with this extension cord. I like the fact that it comes with different connectors, so I'm never in the lurch. Very twisty cord; it adds about 5' of length before it starts to pull.

Pyramid 190391 MAXELL 190399 Headphone Extension Cord & Adapters review by The Spew Review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The Spew Review
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
It works great!i needed it for mixing for my pioneer head phones had a short cord so it extended it.....

Pyramid 190391 MAXELL 190399 Headphone Extension Cord & Adapters review by Pen Name can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pen Name
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Connectors are average quality. The main cable is fine, but not terrific in quality. If stretched and used daily, this will not last long(perhaps 6 months).

Pyramid 190391 MAXELL 190399 Headphone Extension Cord & Adapters review by J. Sman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Sman
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Just what I wanted, fits everything I have and more. I would highly recommend. Nice coiled cord extends 10-15 ft.

Pyramid 190391 MAXELL 190399 Headphone Extension Cord & Adapters review by W. Michielutti can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. Michielutti
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product & works perfectly
 
I don't have any complaints at all. This product works well, before I had to keep the volume down so I didn't disturb any one. Plus some of the language is something you don't want your kids to hear. Only thing is the cord is so springy it will pull it back to the tv if you don't secure it to something. I just hooked it on to my nightstand.

Pyramid 190391 MAXELL 190399 Headphone Extension Cord & Adapters review by Nikki can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nikki
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
The product was very good as I expected it would be. It came quick and I was pleased with everything

Pyramid 190391 MAXELL 190399 Headphone Extension Cord & Adapters review by Dot can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good buy
 
the item arrived before its scheduled delivery date. It appears to be good quality and I like that it comes with multiple adaptors as most only offer one

Pyramid 190391 MAXELL 190399 Headphone Extension Cord & Adapters review by Shanny can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shanny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
All the plugs works great so far.

Pyramid 190391 MAXELL 190399 Headphone Extension Cord & Adapters review by Miguel Escudero can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Miguel Escudero
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter