I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pyle PDWM8700 Rack Mount 8 Channel Wireless Microphone System with 4 Lavalier/Headsets and 4 Handheld Mics

Pyle PDWM8700 Rack Mount 8 Channel Wireless Microphone System with 4 Lavalier/Headsets and 4 Handheld Mics Reviews

PDWM8700
Add Alert For Pyle PDWM8700 Rack Mount 8 Channel Wireless Microphone System with 4 Lavalier/Headsets and 4 Handheld Mics
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pyle PDWM8700 Rack Mount 8 Channel Wireless Microphone System with 4 Lavalier/Headsets and 4 Handheld Mics to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pyle PDWM8700 Rack Mount 8 Channel Wireless Microphone System with 4 Lavalier/Headsets and 4 Handheld Mics to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$233 - $389 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent!
 
Length:: 5:35 MinsThese are quality mics that were affordable and sound excellent. It's an easy system to set up and operate, everything was included to get started. Nothing feels cheap or junky about any of the parts. It really doesn't have the clarity and power that you might get out of a single microphone plugged into an amp because it's simply multiple mics running off it's own antenna receiver. However, it works perfectly for getting voices heard over a conference, church- somet...

Pyle PDWM8700 Rack Mount 8 Channel Wireless Microphone System with 4 Lavalier/Headsets and 4 Handheld Mics review by Tim Heidecker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tim Heidecker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (52 of 55) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Mics to Buy
 
I bought the Mics so I can give them to my church and we love them, they did not cost much and they work great. I also got a guarantee just in case something breaks but so far they work great.

Pyle PDWM8700 Rack Mount 8 Channel Wireless Microphone System with 4 Lavalier/Headsets and 4 Handheld Mics review by MiguelAngel can be read at B&H Photo
 
MiguelAngel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2012
User Location: Chicago
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent!!
 
I prefer the handheld microphones as i tend to be more animated as i speak than most but both style microphones are definitely high quality with excellent reception.I recently used the system in a packed auditorium seating 250 persons and the system functioned excellent!

Pyle PDWM8700 Rack Mount 8 Channel Wireless Microphone System with 4 Lavalier/Headsets and 4 Handheld Mics review by Ellen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ellen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not quite "professional" grade but cheap
 
Unit arrived with one handheld that didn't work - it might have been the receiver or the mic, but with no adjustments available, we couldn't trouble shoot. The other lav and handhelds worked, but not very well with each other. There were a lot of cut outs and again, since there was no squelch (or gain) controls on each unit, we couldn't make them work. Finally, one major design flaw is that it is far too easy to put the 9volt battery in backwards on the the lav mics. Overall, if you aren't l...

Pyle PDWM8700 Rack Mount 8 Channel Wireless Microphone System with 4 Lavalier/Headsets and 4 Handheld Mics review by iMatt can be read at B&H Photo
 
iMatt
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2013
User Location: Massachusetts
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great price! Works well.
 
In general, I consider wireless mics to be the Devil's handiwork, and there are probably transmitters out there that are more reliable, but this unit performs very well. The range of mic-ing options (hand-held, Lavalier AND Boom Mics) is really useful to us (theater company). I'd like a gain or squelch control on the belt-pack, but it's quite reliable for something that feels like a toy!

Pyle PDWM8700 Rack Mount 8 Channel Wireless Microphone System with 4 Lavalier/Headsets and 4 Handheld Mics review by Hiram can be read at B&H Photo
 
Hiram
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2012
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
do not expect too much
 
the unit looks great but, the sound is not as expected, lost of communication in between mike and receiver is not constant, I am not sure if the unit could be adjusted, but if any one knows please let me know. The shipping was great, I am in Chile and we tried to used them at about 30 feet away and did not work as advertize, now if you want to buy it is up to youHernan

Pyle PDWM8700 Rack Mount 8 Channel Wireless Microphone System with 4 Lavalier/Headsets and 4 Handheld Mics review by Hernan Chile can be read at B&H Photo
 
Hernan Chile
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2013
User Location: Chile SA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It works Fine
 
For what I am using for the item is perfect. I wouldn't use it in a pro-audio setting, but I am just doing public address. All I need is loudness, and that is what I got.

Pyle PDWM8700 Rack Mount 8 Channel Wireless Microphone System with 4 Lavalier/Headsets and 4 Handheld Mics review by bill can be read at B&H Photo
 
bill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2014
User Location: Colorado Springs
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
More than I expected!
 
We are using this product in an elementary school where young children don't have big enough voices to fill our large multipurpose room when there are individual speaking parts in our musicals. The over the ear microphones were used for our lead characters and without having to shout to be heard, they were able to concentrate on acting! The handheld microphones were put on a mic stand and used to pick up the minor speaking parts and we didn't have to worry about the children stumbling over the c...

Pyle PDWM8700 Rack Mount 8 Channel Wireless Microphone System with 4 Lavalier/Headsets and 4 Handheld Mics review by Songlady can be read at B&H Photo
 
Songlady
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2013
User Location: Holly Springs, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very useful at our school
 
This system is used for our school district's Distance Learning program. We are very pleased.

Pyle PDWM8700 Rack Mount 8 Channel Wireless Microphone System with 4 Lavalier/Headsets and 4 Handheld Mics review by Becky can be read at B&H Photo
 
Becky
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2014
User Location: Cope, SC
Review From: User Review
 
Not what I expected
 
I purchased this system for my church. The mics are faulty, the green light indicator does not work to let you know the mics are on. When the mics are turned off and the batteries are removed, the indicator on the transmitter box shows the mics are in use. Not Recommend

Pyle PDWM8700 Rack Mount 8 Channel Wireless Microphone System with 4 Lavalier/Headsets and 4 Handheld Mics review by nelly can be read at B&H Photo
 
nelly
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2015
User Location: Evanston, IL
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  121 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter