I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pyle PLCM22IR Rear View Camera

Pyle PLCM22IR Rear View Camera Reviews

PLCM22IR
Add Alert For Pyle PLCM22IR Rear View Camera
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pyle PLCM22IR Rear View Camera to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pyle PLCM22IR Rear View Camera to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$14 - $74 (22 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Pyle Rear View Camera with Night Vision
 
This camera has a great picture during daylight hours. If you use it at night, the night vision does not work at all. You can barely make out the image at night.

Pyle PLCM22IR Rear View Camera review by ng5998 can be read at Walmart
 
ng5998
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2013
User Location: Sun City, Ca.
Review From: User Review
 
125% (15 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Description was not clear
 
I purchased this for my motor home. When pulling my car I have a blind spot and cannot see traffic. Purchased this unit to remove blind spot and allow safe lane change. I needed a wireless so I did not have to run a wire inside the roof to the unit. Either I did not read the description well enough or it was missing. Bottom line is that I cannot use the unit.

Pyle PLCM22IR Rear View Camera review by Misawaboy can be read at Walmart
 
Misawaboy
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2013
User Location: Woodlawn, TN
Review From: User Review
 
nice for the price
 
works real well,both at night and day time.real nice for the price.

Pyle PLCM22IR Rear View Camera review by speedycb99 can be read at Walmart
 
speedycb99
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2013
User Location: springfield,mo
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellent
 
very good day and night vision

Pyle PLCM22IR Rear View Camera review by LABALITA can be read at Walmart
 
LABALITA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2014
User Location: fort lauderlale
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Life
 
Hope this one lasts longer than the last one, which had only an hour or 2 of use before not stopped working.

Pyle PLCM22IR Rear View Camera review by SmokinJoe can be read at Walmart
 
SmokinJoe
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
will be returning
 
Really bad image. Hooked everything according to instructions. Will be returning it.

Pyle PLCM22IR Rear View Camera review by rob2015 can be read at Walmart
 
rob2015
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Dies 2 days after install
 
Not very sturdy. Installed in handle of pickup tailgate and within 2 days of install picture began to flicker . On start up I got no picture until starting to drive. Assumed it was loose wire but I was very careful installing all connections. Connections all checked ok. Substituted original camera and picture was okay. Bought this Pyle unit to replace original camera that had grid lines on display. I needed one for continuous rear view for lane change and rear traffic conditions as well as moni...

Pyle PLCM22IR Rear View Camera review by Bumble can be read at Adorama
 
Bumble
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2013
User Location: Lebanon, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Worked for 2 days then quit
 
Suspected everything else in system, wiring monitor, fuses, then swapped out for an older camera which worked fine. Had this mounted in tailgate handle and only worked when I slammed the tailgate closed, then quit altogether. JUNK.

Pyle PLCM22IR Rear View Camera review by Pap 40 can be read at Adorama
 
Pap 40
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2013
User Location: Central PA
Review From: User Review
 
Not quite sure about this one
 
Replaced a camera that had grid lines. I needed one for constant rear viewing for highway use and trailer towing for my truck and grid lines are annoying. Installed easily but when I turned on the monitor I had to crank up brightness, contrast and color to max levels to get an acceptable picture. It may not be compatible with my monitor, not sure yet, needs more testing.

Pyle PLCM22IR Rear View Camera review by Yukon C. can be read at Adorama
 
Yukon C.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2013
User Location: Harrisburg, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Poor Quality Backup Camera
 
Poor quality made and water gets in camera easily. Need I say more.

Pyle PLCM22IR Rear View Camera review by FASRNU22 can be read at Sears
 
FASRNU22
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2012
User Location: Columbus, GA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  207 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter