I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pyle PDWM2000 Two Channel Wireless Hand Held Microphone System

Pyle PDWM2000 Two Channel Wireless Hand Held Microphone System Reviews

B000165EQ8_2  |  PDWM2000
Add Alert For Pyle PDWM2000 Two Channel Wireless Hand Held Microphone System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pyle PDWM2000 Two Channel Wireless Hand Held Microphone System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pyle PDWM2000 Two Channel Wireless Hand Held Microphone System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$165 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
feature missing
 
Good for the price, which is cheap. The description promises switchable frequencies. That is not so. You take your chances with what you get.

Pyle PDWM2000 Two Channel Wireless Hand Held Microphone System review by Tharin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tharin
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just so so.
 
1. The sound seems to be hollow (low frequency lost?).2. The battery chamber is not designed well. Only batteries with round shaped edges would fit. Duracell's for example do not fit.3. There is no spring to hold the battery tight.4. One of the mic I bought has a problem that it cannot be turned off (even in off position). I found this after I lost two batteries. Had to unscrew it now after each use.

Pyle PDWM2000 Two Channel Wireless Hand Held Microphone System review by Xi Du can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Xi Du
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good after replacement
 
The dual-microphones are good for my karaoke gigs, especially when I take my music out to the nursing home. Prior to purchasing the Pyle-pro PDWM2000 dual system, I used my Shure wireless with some concern about breakage, but now, since these microphones are inexpensive, I don't worry about anyone dropping them and the system allows for duets also. The sound quality is better than I expected - they do pick up some noise, but not too bad. On the downside, regular 9 volt batteries only last abo...

Pyle PDWM2000 Two Channel Wireless Hand Held Microphone System review by Wanda G. Cahill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wanda G. Cahill
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not as described
 
I purchased this intending to connect to a sound mixer. The specifications list that it provides individual and mixed microphone outputs.IT DOES NOT!! These only have mixed outputs. The volume mixers on the front work, but the outputs are not as described on the packaging.The Microphone's box pictures individual outputs for each microphone, but when you open the box the unit only provides mixed outputs.

Pyle PDWM2000 Two Channel Wireless Hand Held Microphone System review by Marion McRimmon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marion McRimmon
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great customer service
 
This is the place to order from, they have great customer service. I highly recommend anyone to order anything from here and you'll be satisfied.

Pyle PDWM2000 Two Channel Wireless Hand Held Microphone System review by Anna can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anna
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Buying soon
 
I am a mobile DJ and i borrowed this set up from a friend and for what i need it for it works great i am buying one soon.

Pyle PDWM2000 Two Channel Wireless Hand Held Microphone System review by Everett Ross can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Everett Ross
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It's a Pyle alright!
 
Big waste of money. You get what you pay for. After buying these I decided to stop being so cheap and bought some real mics. The name says it all except the name Pyle should be with and I instead of Y and the second word would not be pro.

Pyle PDWM2000 Two Channel Wireless Hand Held Microphone System review by Pen Name can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pen Name
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
krafty 1
 
I had to return the product.1mic had static all the time. Could not turn both mics on at the same time. Was not worth my time. Still searching for a good Mic for the church.

Pyle PDWM2000 Two Channel Wireless Hand Held Microphone System review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Buy for the Money
 
I brought this as part of a home karoke system. It sounds really good, however there was one hand held and one lavalier mic. Not a big problem and I actually like it a little better that way. Not what I expected, but I still like. Great sound for the money.

Pyle PDWM2000 Two Channel Wireless Hand Held Microphone System review by Bobby D. Marples can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bobby D. Marples
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
excellent microphones for the price you pay
 
Wireless microphones with excellent audio, the best you can get for the price you pay, low gain to avoid feed back.

Pyle PDWM2000 Two Channel Wireless Hand Held Microphone System review by C. MARTINEZ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. MARTINEZ
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter