I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pyle PDWM2000 Dual-Channel Wireless Hand-Held Microphone System

Pyle PDWM2000 Dual-Channel Wireless Hand-Held Microphone System Reviews

B0013C46RC_2  |  PDWM2000
Add Alert For Pyle PDWM2000 Dual-Channel Wireless Hand-Held Microphone System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pyle PDWM2000 Dual-Channel Wireless Hand-Held Microphone System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pyle PDWM2000 Dual-Channel Wireless Hand-Held Microphone System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$165 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good Buy for the Money
 
I brought this as part of a home karoke system. It sounds really good, however there was one hand held and one lavalier mic. Not a big problem and I actually like it a little better that way. Not what I expected, but I still like. Great sound for the money.

Pyle PDWM2000 Dual-Channel Wireless Hand-Held Microphone System review by Bobby D. Marples can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bobby D. Marples
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
excellent microphones for the price you pay
 
Wireless microphones with excellent audio, the best you can get for the price you pay, low gain to avoid feed back.

Pyle PDWM2000 Dual-Channel Wireless Hand-Held Microphone System review by C. MARTINEZ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. MARTINEZ
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
krafty 1
 
I had to return the product.1mic had static all the time. Could not turn both mics on at the same time. Was not worth my time. Still searching for a good Mic for the church.

Pyle PDWM2000 Dual-Channel Wireless Hand-Held Microphone System review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Professional quality!!!
 
I purchased this system to do announcing for a independent wrestling promotion. I was skeptical at first but after the first night I was sold! The system out performs anything of comparable price or value.I have recommended this system to other promotions and they have purchased them as well.Look no further! This is the system you want!

Pyle PDWM2000 Dual-Channel Wireless Hand-Held Microphone System review by Spencer McAlpine can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Spencer McAlpine
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works Well
 
This is my second one. First one, the "B" mic failed after using it about 4 times over the year.Contacted the vendor about replacement but needed the unit for an upcoming meeting. Thought at $52.00 it was quicker to get the compete system again then wait for repairs.The first night I used the new system the transformer burnt up and shut everything off. I had saved the old transformer and used that one. I guess you by a low end unit you take your chances.

Pyle PDWM2000 Dual-Channel Wireless Hand-Held Microphone System review by Bay Sailor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bay Sailor
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
no costomer service
 
I ordered this wireless PA system from PylePro for a horseback riding/teaching facility. The unit itself worked okay at first but right from the beginning I was very disappointed in the limits for the transmitter range. When the instructor walked a mere 60 feet from the unit the signal was intermittent. I improved the signal slightly by installing an external receiving antenna just outside of the small building the equipment was installed on. The transmitting antenna on the belt transmitters are...

Pyle PDWM2000 Dual-Channel Wireless Hand-Held Microphone System review by Michael D. Koser can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael D. Koser
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Buying soon
 
I am a mobile DJ and i borrowed this set up from a friend and for what i need it for it works great i am buying one soon.

Pyle PDWM2000 Dual-Channel Wireless Hand-Held Microphone System review by Everett Ross can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Everett Ross
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It's a Pyle alright!
 
Big waste of money. You get what you pay for. After buying these I decided to stop being so cheap and bought some real mics. The name says it all except the name Pyle should be with and I instead of Y and the second word would not be pro.

Pyle PDWM2000 Dual-Channel Wireless Hand-Held Microphone System review by Pen Name can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pen Name
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great customer service
 
This is the place to order from, they have great customer service. I highly recommend anyone to order anything from here and you'll be satisfied.

Pyle PDWM2000 Dual-Channel Wireless Hand-Held Microphone System review by Anna can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anna
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not as described
 
I purchased this intending to connect to a sound mixer. The specifications list that it provides individual and mixed microphone outputs.IT DOES NOT!! These only have mixed outputs. The volume mixers on the front work, but the outputs are not as described on the packaging.The Microphone's box pictures individual outputs for each microphone, but when you open the box the unit only provides mixed outputs.

Pyle PDWM2000 Dual-Channel Wireless Hand-Held Microphone System review by Marion McRimmon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marion McRimmon
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter