I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Brand Pyle Pro Pdwm96 Wireless Lavalier Clip on Belt-back Microphone System with 60 Foot Range Receiver and 1/4" Plug

Brand Pyle Pro Pdwm96 Wireless Lavalier Clip on Belt-back Microphone System with 60 Foot Range Receiver and 1/4" Plug Reviews

B00338W9ZA_2  |  PDWM96
Add Alert For Brand Pyle Pro Pdwm96 Wireless Lavalier Clip on Belt-back Microphone System with 60 Foot Range Receiver and 1/4" Plug
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Brand Pyle Pro Pdwm96 Wireless Lavalier Clip on Belt-back Microphone System with 60 Foot Range Receiver and 1/4" Plug to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Brand Pyle Pro Pdwm96 Wireless Lavalier Clip on Belt-back Microphone System with 60 Foot Range Receiver and 1/4" Plug to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$15 - $61 (34 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Pyle is for Pyle of
 
I bought it because I thought hey its cheap enough to give a try. But man I received them fast and plugged them in with brand new batteries not the packaging ones. Lo and behold no wave form or audio levels on my mac. So I tried running mono to my canon 5d, nope didn't work either. So I ran it on my canon S21, nothing. Tried the adjust meant screws. Nothing. Ran tests on PC, Mac, Three camera types and nothing. Tried just mic's and they work great but I bought two units and neither worked....

Brand Pyle Pro Pdwm96 Wireless Lavalier Clip on Belt-back Microphone System with 60 Foot Range Receiver and 1/4" Plug review by James J. Kathrein "Manic Gamer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James J. Kathrein "Manic Gamer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2011
User Location: Everywhere
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
so-far-so-good
 
I bought the lavalier to go along with PWMA230 Pyle-Pro PA. The PA came with a handheld microphone and i wanted to try hands free.This is the style connector on the PA and clipped in.I powered the receiver on and did a distance check of 30 feet and the reception was good.It looks like it's going to be ok for me, we'll see.Can't argue with the price.

Brand Pyle Pro Pdwm96 Wireless Lavalier Clip on Belt-back Microphone System with 60 Foot Range Receiver and 1/4" Plug review by Andy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works with a converter adapter
 
Update: I purchased "Docooler Black Guitar Bass to Apple iPhone iPad iPod Touch Music Converter Adapter (Black2)" and it works now. It doesn't work if you just plug in the cell phone.

Brand Pyle Pro Pdwm96 Wireless Lavalier Clip on Belt-back Microphone System with 60 Foot Range Receiver and 1/4" Plug review by Mariana Gorrin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mariana Gorrin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Noisy, Flat and Tinny
 
This is not a high quality studio piece. For $12, you get something that would be perfectly usable for maybe a garage band who wanted the capability of having instruments and vocals without tethers, but even then we're talking rock,punk, jazz, metal, blues... something where true high fidelity isn't required. The problem? First, the unit lacks dynamic range. The difference between normal conversation and yelling is barely noticeable on here, and if you go too loud, there is a lot of distortion i...

Brand Pyle Pro Pdwm96 Wireless Lavalier Clip on Belt-back Microphone System with 60 Foot Range Receiver and 1/4" Plug review by A. Krause can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Krause
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
dont buy it and amazon wont return it for me either. i was a few days late with the return after my honeymoon.
 
it doesn't work. feels like a toy. lights come on but nothing comes out.

Brand Pyle Pro Pdwm96 Wireless Lavalier Clip on Belt-back Microphone System with 60 Foot Range Receiver and 1/4" Plug review by Faith M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Faith M.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sorry for the bad review but this is the truth
 
Bought this as a backup for getting studio interviews. Returning both units as I am writing this review....This is the first time when I am totally unhappy with a product bought from Amazon. Save some money, buy real lavalieres. This model is a broken kids toy ( DOA ). Sorry for the bad review but this is the truth .

Brand Pyle Pro Pdwm96 Wireless Lavalier Clip on Belt-back Microphone System with 60 Foot Range Receiver and 1/4" Plug review by Cristinel V. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cristinel V.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works with Galaxy S6 with at little soldering and patience.
 
I wanted a wireless Microphone for my Samsung Galaxy S6.Bought this and "Hosa MHE-100.5 1/4 inch TRS to Right-Angle 3.5 mm TRS Headphone Adaptor Cable, 6 inch" and "Gold 4 Pole 3.5mm Male Repair headphone Jack Plug Metal Audio Soldering & Spring". I cut the Hosa 3.5mm male plug off and soldered the Gold 4 Pole in its place. You need the plug for the Samsung phones. Solder the ground to 4 and the red (mic) to 3, you don't need the white (see the Hosa diagram). Samsung uses the OMTP standard...

Brand Pyle Pro Pdwm96 Wireless Lavalier Clip on Belt-back Microphone System with 60 Foot Range Receiver and 1/4" Plug review by scott hamel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
scott hamel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Eh.
 
Works better than the sound on my camera, but since my camera is older and doesn't have any sort of microphone jack, I got a converter to plug the receiver into my computer and record the internal sound in Audacity. Doesn't work great (has a weird gurgling background noise sound), but it'll work for my amateur filmmaker purposes. I might just end up using my smartphone instead! It gives clearer sound...

Brand Pyle Pro Pdwm96 Wireless Lavalier Clip on Belt-back Microphone System with 60 Foot Range Receiver and 1/4" Plug review by Alex can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alex
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
These are Great
 
I use these for filming my TV and Webisodes... they work great!!!

Brand Pyle Pro Pdwm96 Wireless Lavalier Clip on Belt-back Microphone System with 60 Foot Range Receiver and 1/4" Plug review by Janet Deary can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Janet Deary
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works well
 
works really well, very loud

Brand Pyle Pro Pdwm96 Wireless Lavalier Clip on Belt-back Microphone System with 60 Foot Range Receiver and 1/4" Plug review by All In 1 Inc can be read at Amazon.Com
 
All In 1 Inc
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  74 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter