I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pyle PSCBLF100 100 Feet 12 AWG Spool Speaker Cable with Rubber Jacket

Pyle PSCBLF100 100 Feet 12 AWG Spool Speaker Cable with Rubber Jacket Reviews

PSCBLF100
Add Alert For Pyle PSCBLF100 100 Feet 12 AWG Spool Speaker Cable with Rubber Jacket
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pyle PSCBLF100 100 Feet 12 AWG Spool Speaker Cable with Rubber Jacket to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pyle PSCBLF100 100 Feet 12 AWG Spool Speaker Cable with Rubber Jacket to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$16 - $37 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
perfect cable i needed
 
I got this cable to wire up speaker systems in my house an this works great for me.It is a strong cable and also all speakers are working very good I also got a great deal on this wire

Pyle PSCBLF100 100 Feet 12 AWG Spool Speaker Cable with Rubber Jacket review by cooker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
cooker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not even close to 12 gauge wire
 
This is not even close to 12 gauge wire. I have some similar type 12 gauge Monster wire and it is much heavier gauge wire. The Pyle-Pro wire is more likely 16 or 18 gauge wire. Very disappointed.

Pyle PSCBLF100 100 Feet 12 AWG Spool Speaker Cable with Rubber Jacket review by jds can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jds
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Flexible and easy to install
 
This speaker wire was easy to work with and install. The rubber jacket is flexible and lays flat when taken off the spool instead of remaining curled like other stiff clear jacket wires. Highly recommended.

Pyle PSCBLF100 100 Feet 12 AWG Spool Speaker Cable with Rubber Jacket review by DarqMan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DarqMan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not professional speaker cable
 
While this would be good for home use, it's not what anyone would call a professional product. It's black lamp cord on a suspiciously small spool. If you look closely at the picture, you can tell, but i guess i didn't look that closely (my fault). I'm hoping to return this unopened spool and purchase something more substantial for P.A. use. I'm sure it would be fine at home, tucked away behind your TV cabinet.

Pyle PSCBLF100 100 Feet 12 AWG Spool Speaker Cable with Rubber Jacket review by jfranke can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jfranke
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good basic speaker wire
 
I used it to set up a small secondary 5.1 system. The housing is flexible and easily stripped with the right tools. Other reviews criticized the gauge of the wire, but it seems to me to be close if not exactly 12 gauge (as measured by good wire stippers). It is not MIT or Audioquest cable in gauge or housing, but for small systems, it works great.

Pyle PSCBLF100 100 Feet 12 AWG Spool Speaker Cable with Rubber Jacket review by W. Todd Watson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. Todd Watson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just what I needed
 
The cable is exactly what I expected it to be. Flexible, easy to work with and a great price. I recommend it.

Pyle PSCBLF100 100 Feet 12 AWG Spool Speaker Cable with Rubber Jacket review by Dimitri Hallerbach can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dimitri Hallerbach
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not As Specified
 
This is not 12 guage wire as advertized and specified. By reference to standard American Wire Guage (AWG) stranded wire tables and by actual measurement with a micrometer this is 16 guage wire. The relative capacity for highly stranded wire;16 guage is 2625 circular mils compared to 6549 circular mils for 12 guage. The higher the guage number; the smaller the wire dimensions. For the table used go to [..] . It appears that this may be false advertizing and/or a rip-off by the manufacturer.

Pyle PSCBLF100 100 Feet 12 AWG Spool Speaker Cable with Rubber Jacket review by garry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
garry
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
12-ga speaker wire
 
I don't think this is actually 12-ga. wire... it LOOKS closer to 16-ga.; I didn't have anything to measure it with... but it works, and for the price is a LOT cheaper than buying a spool of zip-cord from an electrical-supply store. I used it to wire a set of speakers for a classroom. Each speaker required about 35' of wire. They work fine: no problems. The insulation was heavy enough to let me snake it over a suspended ceiling without skinning it on the back side of the metal support grid, and ...

Pyle PSCBLF100 100 Feet 12 AWG Spool Speaker Cable with Rubber Jacket review by trackmonster can be read at Amazon.Com
 
trackmonster
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
HORRIBLE
 
14 GAUGE NOT THE 12 THAT WAS ADVERTIZED OR IS PACKED IN. REALLY DO NOT BUY!!! THIS IS A BAD PRODUCT.

Pyle PSCBLF100 100 Feet 12 AWG Spool Speaker Cable with Rubber Jacket review by Tony can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tony
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great value
 
exactly what I needed to get the job done. A name brand product at a great price. Cannot go wrong with this!

Pyle PSCBLF100 100 Feet 12 AWG Spool Speaker Cable with Rubber Jacket review by chaz b can be read at Amazon.Com
 
chaz b
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  111 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter