I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pyle PD1000A PRE AMP W/ BUILT IN DVD/MP3/AMFMUSB

Pyle PD1000A PRE AMP W/ BUILT IN DVD/MP3/AMFMUSB Reviews

PD1000A
Add Alert For Pyle PD1000A PRE AMP W/ BUILT IN DVD/MP3/AMFMUSB
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pyle PD1000A PRE AMP W/ BUILT IN DVD/MP3/AMFMUSB to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pyle PD1000A PRE AMP W/ BUILT IN DVD/MP3/AMFMUSB to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$135 - $239 (26 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good Features Bad Audio
 
You would think with Pyle's reputation in the pro sound line they would be able to produce an equally good home audio system. The PD1000A has some good features. I like having the DVD/CD player on board with the receiver. It saves shelf space and is easier to operate. The USB/MP3 interface is fine and the dual speaker capability is worthwhile. But a lot of room on the front panel is taken up with controls for the two mic Karaoke channels. Hardly a feature an audio buff would want to pay for. Whe...

Pyle PD1000A PRE AMP W/ BUILT IN DVD/MP3/AMFMUSB review by Ken Bird - 27701 can be read at PARTS Express
 
Ken Bird - 27701
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2010
User Location: Lincoln MO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good performance for the price
 
Fan cooled ok, but fan cycling is a bit disconcerting in a quiet surrounding. 33 blue overly bright backlit buttons & knobs need a dimmer.

Pyle PD1000A PRE AMP W/ BUILT IN DVD/MP3/AMFMUSB review by Daniel - 27156 can be read at PARTS Express
 
Daniel - 27156
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2009
User Location: Boynton Beach, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I f***ing Love this product
 
This product is without doubt the perfect receiver for me because its easy to use and the controls are simple. I have no idea why these people wright bad reviews for this product. All in all its perfect. No problems at all an i wont expect any!!!!!!!!!!Pyle Home PD1000A 1000-Watt AM-FM Receiver with Built-in DVD/MP3/USB

Pyle PD1000A PRE AMP W/ BUILT IN DVD/MP3/AMFMUSB review by Oscar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Oscar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great bang for the buck & Karaoke Player
 
Although not listed, this unit plays karaoke CD-G discs which was a pleasent surprise. Just add a mic and speakers and you are having a karaoke party. I am a DJ/KJ so I know home audio watts are not like pro type (QSC, Crown) amps, but the Pyle does sound decent for the price, just crank up the bass level. Watched a DVD "Inception" and the Dolby was outstanding. USB & MP-3 mode was good, I just wish I could shuffle the USB songs. Little things like no shuffle, can not open/eject DVD/CD unles...

Pyle PD1000A PRE AMP W/ BUILT IN DVD/MP3/AMFMUSB review by DJ Gunner - 32161 can be read at PARTS Express
 
DJ Gunner - 32161
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2011
User Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exactly what I was looking for
 
after getting to defective units, the thirdwas wasperfect, I don't fault Parts Express, their handling of the situation was fantastic.

Pyle PD1000A PRE AMP W/ BUILT IN DVD/MP3/AMFMUSB review by Philip Rosenberger, - 32138 can be read at PARTS Express
 
Philip Rosenberger, - 32138
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2011
User Location: Jackson Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Amp
 
Lots of power 200 watts @ 8ohms DVDCDRtunerMP3USB2 mic inputsQuad spkr outputsRack mountableincludes accessoriesAll for less than 2 c-notes

Pyle PD1000A PRE AMP W/ BUILT IN DVD/MP3/AMFMUSB review by Old Folkie can be read at B&H Photo
 
Old Folkie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2010
User Location: Heartland U.S.A.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Upgrade
 
there are no bass or treble controls for the speakers but is powerful enough to accept my high watt speakers.

Pyle PD1000A PRE AMP W/ BUILT IN DVD/MP3/AMFMUSB review by Chef Joel can be read at B&H Photo
 
Chef Joel
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2010
User Location: Wellsville, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
PD1000A
 
Just set this up. Used it to watch movies. Have it hooked up to a sub and two cabinet speakers and sounds great. It's powerful and for the price amazing. Thanks pyle and parts express.

Pyle PD1000A PRE AMP W/ BUILT IN DVD/MP3/AMFMUSB review by DNap can be read at PARTS Express
 
DNap
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2012
User Location: Nebraska
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not so hot.
 
The sound coming out of this amplifier was very flat. I sent it back and bought the Yamaha A500. Cost more but sounds like silk.

Pyle PD1000A PRE AMP W/ BUILT IN DVD/MP3/AMFMUSB review by Gene can be read at B&H Photo
 
Gene
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2013
User Location: Paxton Ma
Review From: User Review
 
I will buy products from you again
 
for music and videos

Pyle PD1000A PRE AMP W/ BUILT IN DVD/MP3/AMFMUSB review by mk can be read at B&H Photo
 
mk
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2013
User Location: Dallas TX
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  110 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter