I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pyle PCA3 Mini 2x75W Stereo Power Amplifier

Pyle PCA3 Mini 2x75W Stereo Power Amplifier Reviews

B001P2R1RW_2  |  PCA3
Add Alert For Pyle PCA3 Mini 2x75W Stereo Power Amplifier
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pyle PCA3 Mini 2x75W Stereo Power Amplifier to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pyle PCA3 Mini 2x75W Stereo Power Amplifier to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 - $152 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
all three items have been returned.
 
i came to find out that the product was ok. it was the tv that was the the cause.

Pyle PCA3 Mini 2x75W Stereo Power Amplifier review by Alvin C. Avery can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alvin C. Avery
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
impressive for the price.
 
small, plenty of power for the matching Pyle 3" drivers, produces clean sound from an iPod. My only complaint is that the power level LEDs all flash when the unit is powered off - a little annoying if I've listened to music right before going to sleep, and am all relaxed and ready to nod off.

Pyle PCA3 Mini 2x75W Stereo Power Amplifier review by R. Long can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Long
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
mini price for a mini amp
 
This is actually a really good amplifier. I wasn't too sure if I should actually get it, but I'm glad that I did. This thing can really help turn up the bass if you really want to. The only thing that slightly bothered me was the blue led's. It does flash a lot if you turn the volume too high. Other than that this is a really good product.

Pyle PCA3 Mini 2x75W Stereo Power Amplifier review by Sean D. Adriano can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sean D. Adriano
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good mini amp.
 
I had some small stereo system speakers stored in the garage and realized they could be used in a bedroom with an iPod if they had an amp to drive them. This amp is doing the job. The only reason I'm not giving five stars is they have a series of blue lights which register power use that are too bright for a dimmed room. Like it, or not they put on a bit of a light show at night if the music is up loud.

Pyle PCA3 Mini 2x75W Stereo Power Amplifier review by steve can be read at Amazon.Com
 
steve
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good item.
 
It's a good amp-- the wattage is a little low, but hey, it's a mini-amp, as advertised. Great seller, quick shipping.

Pyle PCA3 Mini 2x75W Stereo Power Amplifier review by Ric can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ric
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very clean sound
 
A very compact little unit that is good for applications that call for clean but non-critical audio. I use it to power Polk speakers connected to a computer. Gets me very clean sound from iTunes, etc. -- vastly superior to the sound-in-a-box computer speakers.

Pyle PCA3 Mini 2x75W Stereo Power Amplifier review by Jim Hood can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim Hood
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pyle Pro Amp works
 
I bought the Pylepro PCA3 amy to run off my computer for music. Hooked to a pair of Polk Audio speakers. The system is better than the sound system with the computer. However, when you read the specifications is is only a 15 watt @ 1% distortion which is how typical amplifers are rated. The specification continue that at 10% distortion it can reach 75 watts / channel. ...sure... I do like the product and for the price it is a fair priced item.

Pyle PCA3 Mini 2x75W Stereo Power Amplifier review by James Beyer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Beyer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for what I needed !!!
 
I was looking for a simplified receiver with just an audio input to hook up my iPod and shelf Klipsch speakers. It wasn't until I stumbled upon an amplifier before my search was successful. This perfect compact sized electronic packs a powerful punch and perfect for what I was looking for!

Pyle PCA3 Mini 2x75W Stereo Power Amplifier review by Robert A. Gafney can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert A. Gafney
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Loud noises - great little unit
 
I hooked one up in my gym to some old speakers and WOW they rock. It has great bass and treble tuners right on the unit. I think i need another one! Hooks up seamlessly with my Ipod using a RCA to mini-jack cord.

Pyle PCA3 Mini 2x75W Stereo Power Amplifier review by D. J. Oates can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. J. Oates
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for a single (or mixed) stereo source
 
I have a living room setup with two Sony SS-F7000 floor-standing speakers. This amp powers them very nicely for my purposes. To me it sounds perfect - strong bass (main concern before buying) and with bass/treble controls that I leave set in the middle. In this fairly small room, I use it up to about 1/2 volume (at which point it is way too loud).I don't want the complexity of a Stereo receiver with source selector, and so I combined this amp with a simple mixer: 
Pyle PCA3 Mini 2x75W Stereo Power Amplifier review by Joakim Arfvidsson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joakim Arfvidsson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  382 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter