I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Pyle PT260A 200 Watt 2 Channel Home Stereo Receiver w/AM FM Tuner

Pyle PT260A 200 Watt 2 Channel Home Stereo Receiver w/AM FM Tuner Reviews

PT260A
Add Alert For Pyle PT260A 200 Watt 2 Channel Home Stereo Receiver w/AM FM Tuner
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Pyle PT260A 200 Watt 2 Channel Home Stereo Receiver w/AM FM Tuner to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Pyle PT260A 200 Watt 2 Channel Home Stereo Receiver w/AM FM Tuner to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$74 - $197 (48 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Budget Reciever
 
If you are looking a Reciever for under $100, there a few choices on the market. For what you get with this unit, it is worth the value. With that said, you get what you pay for. Surround sound and digial audio are sacraficed for cost.

Pyle PT260A 200 Watt 2 Channel Home Stereo Receiver w/AM FM Tuner review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No good
 
You cant even turn the unit on and off with the remote. I cant hook my tv up to it. This unit is a piece of sh.

Pyle PT260A 200 Watt 2 Channel Home Stereo Receiver w/AM FM Tuner review by Ravensalltheway can be read at Walmart
 
Ravensalltheway
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
My two cents...
 
Plenty of power for the wattage and the price. NOTE: price tag makes good sound available, so, anyone expecting to pay very little and get sound like some 400 dollar system is just silly. Sound is clear and bright, it's simple enough to use and looks clean and well made.

Pyle PT260A 200 Watt 2 Channel Home Stereo Receiver w/AM FM Tuner review by LanasBuurr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LanasBuurr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Public Address Amp/Tuner on abudget
 
I purchased this amp to use at our outdoor pool club for background music and announcements. This was perfect right out of the box. With the ability to keep the background music on and just announcing right over the music with a separate volume control for mics and tuner. The only reason it got 4 stars not 5 is the poor user manual. I had to figure out station changing vs. volume on main knob.

Pyle PT260A 200 Watt 2 Channel Home Stereo Receiver w/AM FM Tuner review by Dave W can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dave W
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2010
User Location: Northern NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
keeper
 
I needed a power source for a planed party since my stereo finally gave out.I found this one on Amazon....they shipped it out in the nik of time.Perfectly powered on and functioned very well.

Pyle PT260A 200 Watt 2 Channel Home Stereo Receiver w/AM FM Tuner review by Ny can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good enough for me
 
was just looking for a reasonably priced stereo reciever, good for basic setups, remote is a plus, found it funny that no one realized to just get a new antenna for the radio it will work just fine then, I never had a stereo that got good reception with the stock antenna lol

Pyle PT260A 200 Watt 2 Channel Home Stereo Receiver w/AM FM Tuner review by choice martial arts can be read at B&H Photo
 
choice martial arts
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2012
User Location: marlton, nj
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
better than I expect it !
 
the connections it is pretty simple , if some of the people saying they have problems, I use it for a pair of outdoor speakers and its good , Its a bit flashy looking, but serves me for what I need it.

Pyle PT260A 200 Watt 2 Channel Home Stereo Receiver w/AM FM Tuner review by julius can be read at B&H Photo
 
julius
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2012
User Location: london on. canada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Why did I buy this?
 
A real disappointment. No earphone jack. Aux input non-functional, Can hardly pick up an FM station 5 miles away. Remote has no on/off function. Only good as a paperweight.

Pyle PT260A 200 Watt 2 Channel Home Stereo Receiver w/AM FM Tuner review by Nemotom can be read at B&H Photo
 
Nemotom
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2012
User Location: Lakewood, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best value and quality by far.
 
I use the receiver everyday to amplify my TV sound. I've connected the receiver via a wireless transmitter to speakers in my ceiling. It's an excellent enhancement to my entertainment enjoyment. The sound quality is great, and the front panel shows me everything I need and more. I only wish the remote had a power on/off button.

Pyle PT260A 200 Watt 2 Channel Home Stereo Receiver w/AM FM Tuner review by Calvino Dee can be read at B&H Photo
 
Calvino Dee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2012
User Location: Henderson, NV
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pyle PT260A 200 Watt Digital AM/FM Stere
 
The receiver is used with a pair of Sony bookshelf speakers at the office. It sounds very good, though I can't get FM reception with the supplied antenna. I run Aux in from the computer and listen to Web stations, or my iPod. Great price for the unit, though i could do without the display, which is way too bright, along with the bright blue row of buttons on the bottom of the faceplate. The remote doesn't have a power button--strange. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the purchase.

Pyle PT260A 200 Watt 2 Channel Home Stereo Receiver w/AM FM Tuner review by artkan can be read at B&H Photo
 
artkan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2010
User Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  316 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter