I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
AW300 Hisonic Professional VHF Dual Wireless Microphone System, AW 300

AW300 Hisonic Professional VHF Dual Wireless Microphone System, AW 300 Reviews

AW300
Add Alert For AW300 Hisonic Professional VHF Dual Wireless Microphone System, AW 300
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add AW300 Hisonic Professional VHF Dual Wireless Microphone System, AW 300 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send AW300 Hisonic Professional VHF Dual Wireless Microphone System, AW 300 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 - $105 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great heater with nice features!
 
Bought this heater to warm up a bedroom at night. It was easy to set up - just plug in and put batteries in the remote control. Has many nice features including digital display, hi/lo setting, oscillating motion and 8 hour timer. I just set this to the temp I desire and the length of time and it warms up the room very quickly. It shuts off after it gets to the desired temp and if you set the timer, it will go off during the night and be off when you wake in AM. It's fairly quiet compared to the ...

AW300 Hisonic Professional VHF Dual Wireless Microphone System, AW 300 review by synovium can be read at Walmart
 
synovium
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
171% (24 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wanted this specific heater
 
This purchase was a gift and my third heater to buy. I love my heater. My twin grandsons slept comfortably all day long in their room and now my new third grandson has his own to keep him comfortable. The twins were told it was "hot" so they wouldn't touch it, but it doesn't really get hot. When this particular item wasn't available for an in store purchase I found it online. The item was received well before the promised date. I highly recommend this heater.

AW300 Hisonic Professional VHF Dual Wireless Microphone System, AW 300 review by bopeep can be read at Walmart
 
bopeep
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
heats quickly
 
great design, powerful and even heat, room heats up quickly

AW300 Hisonic Professional VHF Dual Wireless Microphone System, AW 300 review by sonefr can be read at Walmart
 
sonefr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
125% (5 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No good!
 
This review is from: Hisonic Professional VHF Dual Wireless Microphone System, AW 300 This item gives a loud hitting noise when you speak close to it. but away from it, it is too low. it is unidirectional so you have to try to find which way it works.The swich is at the botttom of handset, which is very awkward to use -- need both hands to operate the switch. and it is easily broken.If you have a defective item, seller is very reluctent for refund(they will ask for...

AW300 Hisonic Professional VHF Dual Wireless Microphone System, AW 300 review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This space heater
 
The product performs well, but the controls are not convenient, they are too close to the ground and hard to see. The remote works well. It is really good looking, very modern.

AW300 Hisonic Professional VHF Dual Wireless Microphone System, AW 300 review by StLEB can be read at Walmart
 
StLEB
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Lasko AW300
 
It works as well as a Dyson.

AW300 Hisonic Professional VHF Dual Wireless Microphone System, AW 300 review by female can be read at Walmart
 
female
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
not much heat
 
This heater doesn't put ut much heat given its size.

AW300 Hisonic Professional VHF Dual Wireless Microphone System, AW 300 review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Would Buy Again!
 
The features on this heater are a huge plus. Great Value!

AW300 Hisonic Professional VHF Dual Wireless Microphone System, AW 300 review by nxs000 can be read at Walmart
 
nxs000
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2014
User Location: Livingston, LA
Review From: User Review
 
Works well so far
 
I've only used it a short time and packed it up for the summer. This should work for supplementing the heat in my media room in the basement. I like the design.

AW300 Hisonic Professional VHF Dual Wireless Microphone System, AW 300 review by EasyTarget can be read at Walmart
 
EasyTarget
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2014
User Location: Kentucky, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Nice heater
 
Heater is fairly quiet and warms up pretty quick. This is the second one I've had. Took the first back because sometimes when you turn it on the blower/fan didn't seem to start up at full normal speed (has only one speed) but the replacement does that now and then also. So for some reason I guess that is the way it works. Even when blower/fan seems to be at a reduced speed, it still heats well and gets the job done.

AW300 Hisonic Professional VHF Dual Wireless Microphone System, AW 300 review by Xyz24 can be read at Walmart
 
Xyz24
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2014
User Location: Iowa
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter