I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Produplicator A1DVDS22X 1 Target CD DVD Duplicator 20X - Stand Alone Disc - Multiple Burner Copy Tower

Produplicator A1DVDS22X 1 Target CD DVD Duplicator 20X - Stand Alone Disc - Multiple Burner Copy Tower Reviews

1DVDS20X  |  A1DVDS22X
Add Alert For Produplicator A1DVDS22X 1 Target CD DVD Duplicator 20X - Stand Alone Disc - Multiple Burner Copy Tower
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Produplicator A1DVDS22X 1 Target CD DVD Duplicator 20X - Stand Alone Disc - Multiple Burner Copy Tower to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Produplicator A1DVDS22X 1 Target CD DVD Duplicator 20X - Stand Alone Disc - Multiple Burner Copy Tower to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$169 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
rating CD Burner
 
I brought the CD Burner as a gift for someone and they love it no problems at all. I would advise everyone to get one. Its fast and easy.

Produplicator A1DVDS22X 1 Target CD DVD Duplicator 20X - Stand Alone Disc - Multiple Burner Copy Tower review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
CD/DVD Duplicator
 
This item fills a void left by Windows 7. Performs exactly as descibed and already has been used a lot. Thank you

Produplicator A1DVDS22X 1 Target CD DVD Duplicator 20X - Stand Alone Disc - Multiple Burner Copy Tower review by Thomas A. Gocke Sr. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas A. Gocke Sr.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Review of Produplicator 1 Burner 20x DVD CD
 
This is a wonderful item. It takes 3-5 minutes verses the 15 minutes it takes to copy a CD/DVD on my computer. It was very easy to set up. And even easier to use. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a compact stand alone burnder.

Produplicator A1DVDS22X 1 Target CD DVD Duplicator 20X - Stand Alone Disc - Multiple Burner Copy Tower review by Tricia1 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tricia1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Disappointment
 
I was looking for a unit that would duplicate CDs and DVDs, and was not informed that the unit would not work for most DVDs that have anti-copy codes in them. I wanted to duplicate several movies that I had purchased (as I always have donne when I buy VHS tapes), and this machine would not proceed with copying. The technical support staff was very apathetic on the phone, and acted as if I was annoying them because I called. If anyone wants to buy this machine from me at a 20% discount off th...

Produplicator A1DVDS22X 1 Target CD DVD Duplicator 20X - Stand Alone Disc - Multiple Burner Copy Tower review by George R. Woodruff can be read at Amazon.Com
 
George R. Woodruff
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
DVD/Stand alone Duplicator is Great!
 
I started using this right away & it works fine!I use for my movie production company! Rock Savage

Produplicator A1DVDS22X 1 Target CD DVD Duplicator 20X - Stand Alone Disc - Multiple Burner Copy Tower review by Rock Savage can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rock Savage
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
DVD burner could be better
 
I like the DVD burner, but the slow speed is the only drawback I have found. I needed to make archival copy's of disc's, and time working with this was a little slow. I would need to be around the desk to much to be ready when the new disc was needed. Once I got the time down for a disc to copy, I could check back in so many minutes and I would be near the completion time.

Produplicator A1DVDS22X 1 Target CD DVD Duplicator 20X - Stand Alone Disc - Multiple Burner Copy Tower review by Terral L. Zittelman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Terral L. Zittelman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
OK response for faulty product but took some work.
 
When I received the duplicator, the power button didn't work properly (would not shut off unless I unplugged it) and the DVDs were not finalized - able to play on computer but not DVD player. When I contacted the company's customer service tech by phone, they asked a lot of questions before they would let me return the unit. They also request that you send them your DVD that you are trying to copy and a sample of the blank DVDs you are using (which I think is unusual). I wasn't about to send ...

Produplicator A1DVDS22X 1 Target CD DVD Duplicator 20X - Stand Alone Disc - Multiple Burner Copy Tower review by Terry Ellis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Terry Ellis
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works Great, USB feature a definite plus
 
Duplicators come in all sizes and prices. I originally decided to get a duplicator that would produce three discs at once. I then realized that this was overkill. I am not running a commercial operation.This duplicator works very well and is reasonably priced. It is truly stand alone - plug it in and it's ready to go. No software to load. No computer necessary. However, you can also use this model as an exterior burner to your computer via the supplied USB cord. Most of the cheaper duplic...

Produplicator A1DVDS22X 1 Target CD DVD Duplicator 20X - Stand Alone Disc - Multiple Burner Copy Tower review by Gnarly1 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gnarly1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good duplicator
 
good duplicator.

Produplicator A1DVDS22X 1 Target CD DVD Duplicator 20X - Stand Alone Disc - Multiple Burner Copy Tower review by girl likes gadgets can be read at Amazon.Com
 
girl likes gadgets
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
nice

Produplicator A1DVDS22X 1 Target CD DVD Duplicator 20X - Stand Alone Disc - Multiple Burner Copy Tower review by Ashok Holani can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ashok Holani
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter