I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Primera 62743 Bravo II DVD Disc Publisher for Windows Operating System

Primera 62743 Bravo II DVD Disc Publisher for Windows Operating System Reviews

62743
Add Alert For Primera 62743 Bravo II DVD Disc Publisher for Windows Operating System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Primera 62743 Bravo II DVD Disc Publisher for Windows Operating System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Primera 62743 Bravo II DVD Disc Publisher for Windows Operating System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Its awesome
 
This review is from: Primera CD Duplicator, Bravoii 16X DVD/CD-R (Electronics) I made the mistake of getting a Microboards DX1 instead of a Primera and it was a NIGHTMARE!!! I can't stress that enough. I'm not here to review Microboards, I did that for the Microboards Print Factory, so read up on that review if you want to see what I hated about it.In the end I sold the Microboards and bought a Primera Bravo II, and I love it. I have gone through over 2000 discs s...

Primera 62743 Bravo II DVD Disc Publisher for Windows Operating System review by W. Prince can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. Prince
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2007
User Location: Orlando, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Takes a load off!
 
This review is from: Primera CD Duplicator, Bravoii 16X DVD/CD-R (Electronics) I'm the sole proprietor of a small company and we sell health related DVDs. I used to have to check on my PC every 5 minutes when duplicating, then stick the labels on them individually. Now, I just toss a bundle into the machine, it prints my design right on the disc, then I just remove the finished stack. The automated arm is exciting to watch... the first few times.It's quiet, inexpe...

Primera 62743 Bravo II DVD Disc Publisher for Windows Operating System review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Duplicator!
 
We produce approximately 100 disks (mix of CD and DVD) a month. The Bravo II is great! The updated (and free) software and print driver make this product work seamlessly with our Macs running OSX 10.5. Great buy for a great product!

Primera 62743 Bravo II DVD Disc Publisher for Windows Operating System review by UG Dre can be read at B&H Photo
 
UG Dre
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2008
User Location: Richmond, VA
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bravo II
 
This review is from: Primera CD Duplicator, Bravoii 16X DVD/CD-R (Electronics) Bravo II works great just make sure you do the alignment everytime you change the ink cartridges. If you do it make very impressive full color lables.I had trouble with the color ink cartridge that came with the unit. Good thing I has a spare to try. Primera said they would send me a replacement but I haven't seen it yet.

Primera 62743 Bravo II DVD Disc Publisher for Windows Operating System review by S. Coombs "S. Coombs" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Coombs "S. Coombs"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2008
User Location: Utah
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Impressive capabilities - big time saver and outstanding output
 
This review is from: Primera CD Duplicator, Bravoii 16X DVD/CD-R (Electronics) What a great price for a small business. We have clients that want a dozen copies of their final reports with data on optical discs. This device greatly simplifies the process of making multiple copies of discs.It also allows you to put a great label on the top of the disc. Good looking and very crisp. Not waterproof but very resistant from smudging and such once the ink is fully cured.
Primera 62743 Bravo II DVD Disc Publisher for Windows Operating System review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bravo II and1960 British sport cars
 
Bravo II and 1960 British sport cars both sound like a good idea at the time until you own one. While the hardware seems solid so far it’s the software that will have you muttering under your breath. The publishing software included is more beta than production. It works, but not without tweaking and working around driver and other software conflicts. When Primera says to use a stand alone computer they mean it. Because it will not get along with any other usb printer or other device effec...

Primera 62743 Bravo II DVD Disc Publisher for Windows Operating System review by scbron can be read at B&H Photo
 
scbron
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2008
User Location: Gilroy Ca
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Great Now!
 
I've owned my Bravo for 4 years now. My computer originally had 2 gb RAM. Was receiving constant error messages & misprints at first. It would only dupe 3 discs and then the machine would error out.I recently increased the RAM in my Windows PC to 4 GB and, instantly, no more errors. IT WORKS LIKE A CHARM NOW. Bottom Line, it's a memory hog so max out your RAM before purchasing this machine.

Primera 62743 Bravo II DVD Disc Publisher for Windows Operating System review by Steve can be read at B&H Photo
 
Steve
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2010
User Location: Canonsburg, PA
Review From: User Review
 
undependable
 
Seemed like a good idea. I did not find it hard to set up. But it is constantly broken down, and Primera charges a premium for parts and repair. I am quite disappointed, because for the short time that it worked it did a good job.

Primera 62743 Bravo II DVD Disc Publisher for Windows Operating System review by caspar can be read at B&H Photo
 
caspar
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2009
User Location: Virginia
Review From: User Review
 
Flimsy, doesn't work for long
 
Looks like a great idea, sets up with only a little trouble, but breaks down often and needs expensive, time consuming repairs to hardware and software. I have been trying to use it for two frustrating years. Tomorrow I am taking it to the dumpster.

Primera 62743 Bravo II DVD Disc Publisher for Windows Operating System review by captain lazerblast can be read at B&H Photo
 
captain lazerblast
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2009
User Location: West Virginia
Review From: User Review
 
A Headache
 
Look on primera's site. I am using Win. And it is very unfriendly! It can not see my drive for primera. This thing is awful to setup. But if you get it to work No doubt a great machine. PTPublisher is just...... BUGS! I think I will go with the Autoprinter maybe, For the design layout. And possibly a standalone tower to eliminate mismatch software problems and burn errors. [...]

Primera 62743 Bravo II DVD Disc Publisher for Windows Operating System review by Ant can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ant
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2009
User Location: Tucson, AZ
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  21 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter