I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Prime Entertainment 808 Zoom Shot Digital Camera Binoculars

Prime Entertainment 808 Zoom Shot Digital Camera Binoculars Reviews

808
Add Alert For Prime Entertainment 808 Zoom Shot Digital Camera Binoculars
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Prime Entertainment 808 Zoom Shot Digital Camera Binoculars to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Prime Entertainment 808 Zoom Shot Digital Camera Binoculars to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$186 - $228 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
has good light sabre start up sound & hum
 
This Flashlight has a bright green light, has good light sabre start up sound & hum. It's a bit better then another I got.I gave it only 4 stars. I expected it to be bigger in size.

Prime Entertainment 808 Zoom Shot Digital Camera Binoculars review by Vince Cooper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vince Cooper
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
neat sound effect
 
pretty loud sounding and has a cool creepy looking light but not to bright to use as a every day work flashlight if your a star wars fan and for the price can't go wrong GET YOU ONE!

Prime Entertainment 808 Zoom Shot Digital Camera Binoculars review by robert can be read at Amazon.Com
 
robert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for any Star Wars fan
 
While the packaging was pretty basic, the flashlight itself looked sleek and definitely would appeal to any and all Star Wars fans out there.

Prime Entertainment 808 Zoom Shot Digital Camera Binoculars review by DjinnVet can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DjinnVet
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Entertainment For the Dark Side
 
There is nothing like getting a smile and occasionally a laugh from our kids than turning on this flashlight when we are looking through a cupboard or searching outside in the dark. It is perhaps not the brightest flashlight, but it makes up for it in amusement, and the occasional make believe battle.

Prime Entertainment 808 Zoom Shot Digital Camera Binoculars review by Johnmichael P. Monteith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Johnmichael P. Monteith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great!
 
My boys love these! They play rough and still have not broken them after months. The light is very bright and the toy has a good weight. Great toy.

Prime Entertainment 808 Zoom Shot Digital Camera Binoculars review by M. Hefler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Hefler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
cute flashlight
 
This is so cute. It is a functional flashlight but also has the whole Star Wars thing going for it. You will love the sound effects.

Prime Entertainment 808 Zoom Shot Digital Camera Binoculars review by Judy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Judy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bright green
 
This is great, the sounds are authentic. While on the sounds continue until it is turned off!

Prime Entertainment 808 Zoom Shot Digital Camera Binoculars review by Kelly Ann Villemarette can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kelly Ann Villemarette
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The Force is strong with this flashlightsaber!!
 
I true Jedi collectable. Authentic sounds and Yoda's green light. Comes with batteries also! I would definitely recommend this product. Kudos!!

Prime Entertainment 808 Zoom Shot Digital Camera Binoculars review by DK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I is not what you would expect from the picture ...
 
I is not what you would expect from the picture or description and it doesn't light up for very long.

Prime Entertainment 808 Zoom Shot Digital Camera Binoculars review by ANGELA HARRIS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ANGELA HARRIS
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great flashlight, well made, not a battery-eater
 
My son loves this flashlight. It has held up pretty well, all things considered, but only 2 of the four mini-lights that make up the beam still work after a couple weeks of use (unless its dropped and then sometimes another light will pop on for a bit). 2 of the 3 batteries are easy to replace, whereas one takes some work and requires a parent and a screwdriver. Getting the battery cover back on after changing the batteries is not easy, either, but again.....just need a parent. The sound eff...

Prime Entertainment 808 Zoom Shot Digital Camera Binoculars review by M. Thompson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Thompson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter