I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Premium 3.5 mm Robot Keychain Headphone Splitter for Smartphones / MP3 Players / Tablets / Laptops and Any Device With a 3.5mm Audio Jack. ** Includes SD Card Reader (B004SOTV3G_2)

Premium 3.5 mm Robot Keychain Headphone Splitter for Smartphones / MP3 Players / Tablets / Laptops and Any Device With a 3.5mm Audio Jack. ** Includes SD Card Reader (B004SOTV3G_2) Reviews

B004SOTV3G_2
Add Alert For Premium 3.5 mm Robot Keychain Headphone Splitter for Smartphones / MP3 Players / Tablets / Laptops and Any Device With a 3.5mm Audio Jack. ** Includes SD Card Reader (B004SOTV3G_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Premium 3.5 mm Robot Keychain Headphone Splitter for Smartphones / MP3 Players / Tablets / Laptops and Any Device With a 3.5mm Audio Jack. ** Includes SD Card Reader (B004SOTV3G_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Premium 3.5 mm Robot Keychain Headphone Splitter for Smartphones / MP3 Players / Tablets / Laptops and Any Device With a 3.5mm Audio Jack. ** Includes SD Card Reader (B004SOTV3G_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
This cable splitter robot is very cool. I hate those awkward moments when you want to share some song or video with someone and then you have to split earbuds with somebody and practically sit on their lap for it to work. Anyways, a friend recommended I get a cable splitter, which is how I found this cool little dude. It does exactly what it promises without sacrificing any of the quality of the audio, which I really appreciate. Also, one other cool use that I discovered for this robot is using ...

Premium 3.5 mm Robot Keychain Headphone Splitter for Smartphones / MP3 Players / Tablets / Laptops and Any Device With a 3.5mm Audio Jack. ** Includes SD Card Reader (B004SOTV3G_2) review by A Boy Named Sue can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A Boy Named Sue
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Just arrived yesterday, so fast shipping, and it works great with my iPhone, ipod and ipad, now I can share tunes, or a favorite show with a friend. And the the robot looks cute.So happy I ordered this, you will be too.

Premium 3.5 mm Robot Keychain Headphone Splitter for Smartphones / MP3 Players / Tablets / Laptops and Any Device With a 3.5mm Audio Jack. ** Includes SD Card Reader (B004SOTV3G_2) review by J can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
a cute surprise to pull off my keychain when sitting next to a friend on a loud train so we can listen to music together instead of sitting in awkward silence. Its surived rolling around my backpack for almost a month now which is a feat of strength so its definitely durable. Sound quality is unchanged.

Premium 3.5 mm Robot Keychain Headphone Splitter for Smartphones / MP3 Players / Tablets / Laptops and Any Device With a 3.5mm Audio Jack. ** Includes SD Card Reader (B004SOTV3G_2) review by V. Penna can be read at Amazon.Com
 
V. Penna
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
i love this little robot. even though i thought it was a speaker (it isnt) it is still very good and cute

Premium 3.5 mm Robot Keychain Headphone Splitter for Smartphones / MP3 Players / Tablets / Laptops and Any Device With a 3.5mm Audio Jack. ** Includes SD Card Reader (B004SOTV3G_2) review by stefany rodriguez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
stefany rodriguez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I really like, it is just what I expected.I recommend it to anybody who wants to share music.:D

Premium 3.5 mm Robot Keychain Headphone Splitter for Smartphones / MP3 Players / Tablets / Laptops and Any Device With a 3.5mm Audio Jack. ** Includes SD Card Reader (B004SOTV3G_2) review by Yunae can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Yunae
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
this cute and functional keychain-bot-earphone splitter is the new "Best Friends" necklaces. Of course your child/teen wants to share their favorite music with non other than their "Bestie"

Premium 3.5 mm Robot Keychain Headphone Splitter for Smartphones / MP3 Players / Tablets / Laptops and Any Device With a 3.5mm Audio Jack. ** Includes SD Card Reader (B004SOTV3G_2) review by Deborah can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Deborah
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
There's really not much to say about this product other than it works great and does what it says. It is very convenient and cute at the same time. It is somewhat plastic, but it is not a deal breaker especially because of the price. Can't beat it, great Deal!

Premium 3.5 mm Robot Keychain Headphone Splitter for Smartphones / MP3 Players / Tablets / Laptops and Any Device With a 3.5mm Audio Jack. ** Includes SD Card Reader (B004SOTV3G_2) review by Reese :) can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Reese :)
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought this because I was forever losing my original small and easy to misplace ear bud splitter. The main reason why I bought this is because it has a clip attached to so I can clip it on lanyard that has my USB and I won't be able to loose it as easily as the first (hopefully). This came with an additional gift of an SD card reader, it look like a big USB that has a port for the SD card on one side and a regular USB plug-in on the other that goes into the computer. I'm not sure if I'll use ...

Premium 3.5 mm Robot Keychain Headphone Splitter for Smartphones / MP3 Players / Tablets / Laptops and Any Device With a 3.5mm Audio Jack. ** Includes SD Card Reader (B004SOTV3G_2) review by L.D. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L.D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
It does what it's supposed to but don't count on great sound quality. It was something I needed to split the audio during a flight with a friend.

Premium 3.5 mm Robot Keychain Headphone Splitter for Smartphones / MP3 Players / Tablets / Laptops and Any Device With a 3.5mm Audio Jack. ** Includes SD Card Reader (B004SOTV3G_2) review by jduf can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jduf
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
A must for any geek who thrives on sharing their oddities on others, perfect to buddy up and listen to an ipod on a train, bus or beach. Easy to stash in your headphones compartment of your backpack and whip out to watch some viral videos on your laptop without disturbing others, or share audio and watch a good movie with you're travel buddy on a long flight. Not the best keychain as the head has a tendency to pop off.

Premium 3.5 mm Robot Keychain Headphone Splitter for Smartphones / MP3 Players / Tablets / Laptops and Any Device With a 3.5mm Audio Jack. ** Includes SD Card Reader (B004SOTV3G_2) review by natalie "Natalie" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
natalie "Natalie"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  37 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter