I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Polk Audio RM75 5 PAC 5-Piece Home Theater Speaker System

Polk Audio RM75 5 PAC 5-Piece Home Theater Speaker System Reviews

RM75 5 PAC
Add Alert For Polk Audio RM75 5 PAC 5-Piece Home Theater Speaker System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Polk Audio RM75 5 PAC 5-Piece Home Theater Speaker System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Polk Audio RM75 5 PAC 5-Piece Home Theater Speaker System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great satellite speakers!!!
 
The following was meant for the RM85 but for some reason they are no longer listed on Best Buy's site. Check out Polk's website for the detailed differences. I decided to post this review here because the RM75 and RM85 are very similar and I thought the review would be helpful.

Polk Audio RM75 5 PAC 5-Piece Home Theater Speaker System review by jsampsell can be read at Best Buy
 
jsampsell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2010
User Location: Canton, GA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good 5.1 System that packs a punch!
 
If you're coming from a htib system or a sub-par speaker system, this system will blow you straight out of the water. However, if you're coming from a system that has mid-range power, as in tower speakers, you may be a tad disappointed. BUt that's expected considering that they're 2.5". But I need to be very clear: these speakers sound AMAZING for the size that they are, and I could not believe the sound that they produced.

Polk Audio RM75 5 PAC 5-Piece Home Theater Speaker System review by BPM2348 can be read at Best Buy
 
BPM2348
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2010
User Location: Atlanta, GA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Speakers!!!!
 
I been looking forward to getting these speakers for a couple months now to go with my yamaha amp. The original $400 price tag held me back but i went out yesterday and the speakers went on sale to $259 so i picked them up immediately. These speakers are great for the price, the best deal out there. Absolutely love them, sound is crisp and clear, no distortions at high power either. If your looking to upgrade your home theatre system for that ultimate home theatre experience you'll love these!

Polk Audio RM75 5 PAC 5-Piece Home Theater Speaker System review by tjrussell can be read at Best Buy
 
tjrussell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2010
User Location: Lincolnton, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very impressed with these.
 
My previous theater system consisted of larger, bulkier speakers that supposedly packed a wallop. Trying to downsize for my new home I figured I'd give these a try and one word sums them up IMPRESSIVE. If you want to downsize speakers then you have GOT to give these speakers a try (subwoofer is a must of course) I am a believer.

Polk Audio RM75 5 PAC 5-Piece Home Theater Speaker System review by Mike4Kst8 can be read at Best Buy
 
Mike4Kst8
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2009
User Location: Manhattan,Ks.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing sound for price
 
I had a set of sony surround speakers and by far these are way better. I have turned these speakers up very loud and they have not distorted at all. The sound that these little guys produce is unbeatable for price. Polk audio always has reasonable prices and has incredible quality. The speaker design also very stylish and easy to mount.

Polk Audio RM75 5 PAC 5-Piece Home Theater Speaker System review by TransAmWS6 can be read at Best Buy
 
TransAmWS6
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2010
User Location: manassas, virginia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sounding speakers
 
These speaker are small but WOW do they sound fantastic. I paired them with the Polk 10in sub and I am amazed. You can't go wrong with these.

Polk Audio RM75 5 PAC 5-Piece Home Theater Speaker System review by mortisha can be read at Best Buy
 
mortisha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2008
User Location: VIRGINIA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not great sound
 
Would not buy again sound isnt that great for stereo Cons: sound for tv and stereo

Polk Audio RM75 5 PAC 5-Piece Home Theater Speaker System review by joey63 can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
joey63
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2010
User Location: rochester mn
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Speakers!!!!
 
I been looking forward to getting these speakers for a couple months now to go with my yamaha amp. The original $400 price tag held me back but i went out yesterday and the speakers went on sale to $259 so i picked them up immediately. These speakers are great for the price, the best deal out there. Absolutely love them, sound is crisp and clear, no distortions at high power either. If your looking to upgrade your home theatre system for that ultimate home theatre experience you'll love these! ...

Polk Audio RM75 5 PAC 5-Piece Home Theater Speaker System review by tjrussell can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
tjrussell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2010
User Location: Lincolnton, NC
Review From: User Review
 
Great satellite speakers!!!
 
The following was meant for the RM85 but for some reason they are no longer listed on Best Buy's site. Check out Polk's website for the detailed differences. I decided to post this review here because the RM75 and RM85 are very similar and I thought the review would be helpful. I had a Samsung home theater in a box setup for three or four years and was only satisfied with the sound quality. It wasn't great but it was better than not having surround sound at all. I purchased these Polk satellite ...

Polk Audio RM75 5 PAC 5-Piece Home Theater Speaker System review by jsampsell can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
jsampsell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2010
User Location: Canton, GA
Review From: User Review
 
Good 5.1 System that packs a punch!
 
If you're coming from a htib system or a sub-par speaker system, this system will blow you straight out of the water. However, if you're coming from a system that has mid-range power, as in tower speakers, you may be a tad disappointed. BUt that's expected considering that they're 2.5". But I need to be very clear: these speakers sound AMAZING for the size that they are, and I could not believe the sound that they produced. If you have a newer amplifier that utilizes a sound-optimizing mic, be s...

Polk Audio RM75 5 PAC 5-Piece Home Theater Speaker System review by BPM2348 can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
BPM2348
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2010
User Location: Atlanta, GA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  258 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter