I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Polk Audio RM6750 Black 5.1 Channel Home Theater Speaker System Set of Six, Black

Polk Audio RM6750 Black 5.1 Channel Home Theater Speaker System Set of Six, Black Reviews

AM6755-B  |  RM6750 Black
Add Alert For Polk Audio RM6750 Black 5.1 Channel Home Theater Speaker System Set of Six, Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Polk Audio RM6750 Black 5.1 Channel Home Theater Speaker System Set of Six, Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Polk Audio RM6750 Black 5.1 Channel Home Theater Speaker System Set of Six, Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$300 - $442 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Learn from others' mistakes
 
Do not buy any products from this seller, Electronics Expo. They do not stand behind their products as they advertise. "Customer satisfaction is a priority" should read "Customer satisfaction is definitely not a priority." I bought a speaker system from Electronics Expo for Christmas. It wasn't exactly this speaker system but a very similar one that they apparently no longer sell. It didn't work at all. I called and the person that I spoke to assured me that since it was a Christmas purchase it ...

Polk Audio RM6750 Black 5.1 Channel Home Theater Speaker System Set of Six, Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
31% (20 of 64) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Polk Audio RM6750 Black 5.1 Channel Home Theater Speaker System Set of Six, Black review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Polk Audio RM6750 Black 5.1 Channel Home Theater Speaker System Set of Six, Black review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
burners blow out
 
Had company over and for the second grilling on the new rig and the burners kept blowing out? anyone else have this problem? I called the help line she said move the bbq around when it's windy? huh not sure I want this grill in Alberta home of the chinook wind!

Polk Audio RM6750 Black 5.1 Channel Home Theater Speaker System Set of Six, Black review by brad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Broil King
 
Best grill I've had since my Bubba Grill. Easy to use, and cooks a great steak.

Polk Audio RM6750 Black 5.1 Channel Home Theater Speaker System Set of Six, Black review by RTR 2016 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RTR 2016
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Mt Olive, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Best Grill Purchase - Broil King Signet
 
This is the best built grill I have ever owned! The craftsmanship is solid and every aspect of this grill has been thought out. The grill is consistent as it pertains to time and heat and our food has been delicious without under or over cooking issues. I would definitely recommend Broil King to my friends and family and will buy another when the time comes but this grill is close to indestructible so that may be a while. Thank you for such a solid product!

Polk Audio RM6750 Black 5.1 Channel Home Theater Speaker System Set of Six, Black review by Mike Berry can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mike Berry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Bailey, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Grill
 
Looked at other Name Brands but this grill had it all and at a cheaper price. It grills great and looks good. I'm definitely happy with my decision to go with Broiler King and with the Signet 320.

Polk Audio RM6750 Black 5.1 Channel Home Theater Speaker System Set of Six, Black review by Briang can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Briang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Eliot, ME
Review From: User Review
 
best ever
 
after using this grill for several months, I can safely say, it is one of the best grills I have ever had. Good job Broilking.

Polk Audio RM6750 Black 5.1 Channel Home Theater Speaker System Set of Six, Black review by Leegrills can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Leegrills
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: upsate ny
Review From: User Review
 
Great Quality
 
Great grill still getting use to it. It's different than the other grill. I like this one a lot better.

Polk Audio RM6750 Black 5.1 Channel Home Theater Speaker System Set of Six, Black review by DCP1 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
DCP1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Lorain, OH, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Works fantastic
 
Would of had rated it excellent but the wheels where defective, but customer service was great they sent a new set and was easy to replace. The base with the wheels seems not heavy enough for the use.

Polk Audio RM6750 Black 5.1 Channel Home Theater Speaker System Set of Six, Black review by gofish can be read at Abt Electronics
 
gofish
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Wichita, KS, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  221 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter