I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
PNY P-FD4GB/MINI-RF 2GB Mini Attache USB 2.0 Capless Flash Drive w/ Swivel Top

PNY P-FD4GB/MINI-RF 2GB Mini Attache USB 2.0 Capless Flash Drive w/ Swivel Top Reviews

P-FD2GB/MINI-FS  |  P-FD4GB/MINI-RF
Add Alert For PNY P-FD4GB/MINI-RF 2GB Mini Attache USB 2.0 Capless Flash Drive w/ Swivel Top
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add PNY P-FD4GB/MINI-RF 2GB Mini Attache USB 2.0 Capless Flash Drive w/ Swivel Top to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send PNY P-FD4GB/MINI-RF 2GB Mini Attache USB 2.0 Capless Flash Drive w/ Swivel Top to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$16 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great little drive
 
This review is from: PNY 2GB Mini Attache USB 2.0 Flash Drive P-FD2GB/MINI-FS (Electronics) A great price for a great little 2gb drive. I lost mine the other night and sure enough, found it in the dryer. It went through the laundry and not only works, but all the files were intact.

PNY P-FD4GB/MINI-RF 2GB Mini Attache USB 2.0 Capless Flash Drive w/ Swivel Top review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great drive - no cap to lose
 
This review is from: PNY Mini Attache 1 GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive P-FD1GB/MINI-FS (Electronics) I'm not a fan of the old clunky PNY USB drives; however, I love this drive. First of all, it is small. It's slim profile allows it to be inserted in any USB slots I've seen (even the recessed ones on many Dell computers). The best feature of the drive is the swivel cover. There is no cap to lose, and no problem of the connector retracting when pushing it in (like some Sandisk drives)....

PNY P-FD4GB/MINI-RF 2GB Mini Attache USB 2.0 Capless Flash Drive w/ Swivel Top review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
PNY 4GB is Great
 
This review is from: PNY P-FD4GB/MINI-FS 4GB Mini Attache USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Electronics) I am completely satisfied with the PNY 4GB memory stick. No stupid software to deal with like so many of the others. It's just memory, thank goodness. Only thing that would make it better would be if it came with a lanyard.

PNY P-FD4GB/MINI-RF 2GB Mini Attache USB 2.0 Capless Flash Drive w/ Swivel Top review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A for technology, F for plastic case
 
This review is from: PNY P-FD4GB/MINI-FS 4GB Mini Attache USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Electronics) I like PNY. They generally make good stuff. This flash drive is fast on data transfer. But the plastic cover fell apart after about a month, and I now carry it on my key chain uncovered, filling up with lint from my pocket. I expect it to be only a matter of time before the plastic hook that connects to the key chain breaks as well, at which time I'll add it to my collection of orp...

PNY P-FD4GB/MINI-RF 2GB Mini Attache USB 2.0 Capless Flash Drive w/ Swivel Top review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Good Product
 
Great product, very fast transfer, excellent price by the quality of the product.

PNY P-FD4GB/MINI-RF 2GB Mini Attache USB 2.0 Capless Flash Drive w/ Swivel Top review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (4 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works, but is cheaply made...won't last long
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: PNY Mini Attache 1 GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive P-FD1GB/MINI-FS (Electronics) This USB flash drive works, but it is made of cheap plastic and is not robust. It would not last long if it were attached to a key chain containing other keys. It is not for carrying in your pocket. This device needs to be handled with care as it breaks easily.

PNY P-FD4GB/MINI-RF 2GB Mini Attache USB 2.0 Capless Flash Drive w/ Swivel Top review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice Idea, but way too cheap
 
This review is from: PNY 2GB Mini Attache USB 2.0 Flash Drive P-FD2GB/MINI-FS (Electronics) Bought this item because of three things.1. Price2. Keychain3. SwivelWhat I do not like about it:1. Cheap cheap cheap plasticThis product now falls into two pieces regularly (the circuit board and the plastic in two pieces...still functional but... not really.

PNY P-FD4GB/MINI-RF 2GB Mini Attache USB 2.0 Capless Flash Drive w/ Swivel Top review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
FInest Kind
 
This review is from: PNY P-FD4GB/MINI-FS 4GB Mini Attache USB 2.0 Flash Drive (Electronics) After using this great little drive for transfer purposes (I also bought the faster XLR8 drive for video) I could not be happier. Both are made by PNY and I would never buy another brand, period. Great build, great price, no top to lose, and none of the problems I had with a different brand in the past. PNY Products Rock!

PNY P-FD4GB/MINI-RF 2GB Mini Attache USB 2.0 Capless Flash Drive w/ Swivel Top review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Price is wrong
 
This review is from: PNY 2GB Mini Attache USB 2.0 Flash Drive P-FD2GB/MINI-FS (Electronics) For the price it is one of the cheapest 2gb flash drives out there, but the good news ends there. I have had mine for less than 4 months and it's already coming apart. The plastic case has separated and the circuit board inside is loose as is the metal USB adapter. All in all storage has been no problem, but if the device doesn't last I don't consider it a bargain at any price. I b...

PNY P-FD4GB/MINI-RF 2GB Mini Attache USB 2.0 Capless Flash Drive w/ Swivel Top review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
poor quality
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: PNY 2GB Mini Attache USB 2.0 Flash Drive P-FD2GB/MINI-FS (Electronics) Price is decent, but is of poor quality, and made of cheap plastic. The point where the metal interface and the plastic housing connect is weak so it cracked, and now the metal interface part is wobbly.

PNY P-FD4GB/MINI-RF 2GB Mini Attache USB 2.0 Capless Flash Drive w/ Swivel Top review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  21 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter